US Open Cup draw: 21 MLS teams learn Round of 32 opponent

We now know where 21 MLS teams will play their US Open Cup Round of 32 matches following Thursday's draw.

Thirteen MLS clubs punched their ticket to the Round of 32 with Third Round victories on Tuesday and Wednesday night. They'll be joined by eight automatic MLS qualifiers at this stage of the competition: Colorado Rapids, Sporting Kansas City, Nashville SC, New England Revolution, New York City FC, Philadelphia Union, Portland Timbers, and Seattle Sounders FC

The impending games, all streamed on ESPN+, are set for May 10 and 11.

Northern Atlantic Region

South Region

Central Region

  • New England Revolution vs. FC Cincinnati
  • Detroit City FC (USL Championship) vs. Louisville City FC (USL Championship)

North Central Region

  • Union Omaha (USL League One) vs. Northern Colorado Hailstorm (USL League One)
  • Minnesota United FC vs. Colorado Rapids

Northern Pacific Region

  • Sacramento Republic FC (USL Championship) vs. Phoenix Rising (USL Championship)
  • Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Southern Pacific Region

  • LAFC vs. Portland Timbers
  • California United Strikers (NISA) vs. LA Galaxy

South Central Region

Southern Atlantic Region