mls-logo-16x9

Major League Soccer
420 Fifth Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-450-1200

Dan Courtemanche
Executive Vice President, Communications
O: 212-450-1225
C: 646-831-8813
Dan.Courtemanche@MLSsoccer.com

@courtemanchemls

  • Manages the MLS/SUM Communications department
  • Senior spokesperson for MLS and SUM
  • Media liaison to Commissioner Don Garber & MLS Senior Executives

Marisabel Muňoz
Senior Vice President, Communications
O: 212-450-1262
C: 646-831-0262
Marisabel.Munoz@MLSsoccer.com

@MarisabelMunoz

  • Primary contact for U.S. Hispanic and international media for MLS and SUM
  • Oversees PR, publicity and media operations for SUM properties
  • Fluent in Spanish

Lauren Hayes
Vice President, Communications
O: 212-450-1227
C: 708-921-6504
Lauren.Hayes@MLSsoccer.com

@LaurenBrophy

  • Primary contact for player relations, medical and security
  • Primary contact for national sports media 
  • Primary contact for U.S. rights holders
  • Speaks conversational Spanish

Angela Alfano
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
O: 646-682-5313
C: 703-447-5629
Angela.Alfano@MLSsoccer.com

@angalfano

  • Oversees non-sports communications for MLS and SUM
  • Primary media contact for business media outlets
  • Primary contact for conference appearances for MLS and SUM employees

Alex Zerkel
Senior Director, Communications
O: 646-682-5225
C: 706-248-6812
Alex.Zerkel@MLSsoccer.com
@Alex_Zerkel

  • Primary contact for sports information and media resources
  • Primary contact for MLS NEXT 
  • Primary contact for Canadian rights holders
  • Primary contact for MLS All-Star Voting
  • Supporting contact for player relations inquiries

Christa Mann
Director, Communications
O: 212-450-1377
C: 404-579-4344
Christa.Mann@MLSsoccer.com

@TheChristaMann

  • Primary contact for competition, PRO and video review inquires
  • Primary for Disciplinary Committee and Independent Review Panel inquiries
  • Primary contact for U.S. rights holders
  • Primary contact for year-end awards 
  • Speaks conversational Spanish

Michelle Lomas
Manager, International Communications
O: 646-682-5269
C: 623-980-4279
Michelle.Lomas@MLSsoccer.com

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations, content and publicity for MLS
  • Serves as PR lead for various SUM events, and supports on content creation for all properties
  • Fluent in Spanish

Mahonri Mendoza
Senior Coordinator, International Communications
O: 212-450-1251
C: 737-259-3029
Mahonri.Mendoza@MLSsoccer.com
@mahonri12

  • Supports on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations, content and publicity for MLS
  • Fluent in Spanish and Portuguese

Will Glenn
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 646-682-5364
C: 727-432-0558
William.Glenn@MLSsoccer.com
@Will_Glenn1

  • Supports on MLS sports information and media resources
  • Supporting contact for MLS NEXT
  • Supporting contact for player relations inquiries

Justin Sousa
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 646-682-5367
C: 908-956-5943
Justin.Sousa@MLSsoccer.com

  • Supporting contact for competition, PRO and video review inquires
  • Supporting contact for Disciplinary Committee and Independent Review Panel inquiries

Gabriel Gabor
Senior International Communications Consultant
C: 917-364-2755
Gabriel.Gabor@MLSsoccer.com

@MLSGabor

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations, with an emphasis on the Americas
  • Leads media operations across MLS and Clubs, and serves as PR lead for various SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish and conversational Portuguese

Rick Lawes
Senior Editorial Consultant
C: 646-342-3193
Rick.Lawes@MLSsoccer.com
@ricklawes

  • MLS Historian and Statistician
  • Produces the MLS Fact & Record Book 
  • Proficient in Spanish and French