clublogosampling

ATLANTA UNITED FC
Elena Cizmaric

Senior Director, Communications
C: 404-514-8574
ecizmaric@atlutd.com

@ECizmaricATLUTD

  • Lead the Atlanta United communications team as part of AMB Sports + Entertainment which includes Atlanta United, the Atlanta Falcons, Mercedes-Benz Stadium and PGA TOUR Superstore.
  • Oversee comprehensive communications strategy and execution for the club including media relations, executive and player management, event and match-day operations, brand identity, and community relations.

Chris Winkler
Manager, Communications
C: 716-430-9477
CWinkler@atlutd.com
@ChrisWinklerUSC

Justin Veldhuis
Coordinator, Communications
C: 518-366-4481
Justin.Veldhuis@atlutd.com
@justinveldhuis

  • First team contact for media requests
  • Fluent Spanish

Chris Raimondi
Coordinator, Communications
C: 678-481-6321
craimondi@atlutd.com

Johannes Schneider
Coordinator, Communications
C: 803-370-3355
johannes.schneider@atlutd.com

AUSTIN FC
Mauricio Villarreal

Senior Manager, Public Relations
C: 919-808-8848
villarreal@austinfc.com

@VillarrealJM

Laura Sorto
Public Relations Coordinator
C: 214-604-2083
E: lsorto@austinfc.com

  • Primary stakeholder for Austin FC soccer information, match notes and press collateral
  • Manage matchday media operations and press accreditation

CHICAGO FIRE
Sean Dennison

Senior Vice President, Communications and Media
O: 708-496-6730
C: 917-658-4159
sdennison@chicagofirefc.com
@SeanDennisonMLS

Jhamie Chin
Director, Sports Communications
O: 708-496-6795
C: 407-454-2697
jchin@chicagofirefc.com
@jhamieci

Justyne Freud
Director, Communications
O: 708-496-6682
C: 714-595-9820
jfreud@chicagofirefc.com
@jfreud15

Elizabeth Sanchez
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 708-496-6751
C: 773-610-2923
esanchez@chicagofirefc.com
‎@elizabethas82

FC CINCINNATI
Chris Wondolowski

Director, Content Strategy
C: 860-329-2923
wondoloski@fccincinnati.com

COLORADO RAPIDS
Omar Gonzalez

Director, Communications
C: 303-513-4234
Omar.Gonzalez@ColoradoRapids.com
@OGtweeted

  • Primary contact for technical staff and club executive interview requests
  • Media operations lead, including credentialing services
  • Fluent in Spanish

Lucas Casás
Manager, Communications
C: 720-469-3264
Lucas.Casas@coloradorapids.com

@LucasCasas_6

  • Primary contact for first-team players & academy interview requests
  • Primary contact for media asset requests
  • Proficient in Spanish

COLUMBUS CREW SC

Tim Miller
Director, Communications and Broadcast
O: 614-447-4176
C: 847-828-2003
tmiller@columbuscrewcom

@TimothyKMiller

  • Lead Club spokesman and oversees Club’s communications and broadcast functions; manages public relations staff and broadcast talent
  • Primary contact for facilitating club media access to Columbus Crew ownership and executives

Eunice Kim
Senior Manager, Communications
O: 614-447-4249
C: 770-634-7636
ekim@columbuscrew.com

@EKim28

  • Primary contact for facilitating club media access to Columbus Crew First Team technical staff and players
  • Serves as primary traveling team press contact for written/broadcast requests
  • Manages First Team player off-the-field storylines and opportunities related to the Club

Carlos Mojica
Manager, Communications
O: 614-447-4203
C: 330-321-8989
cmojica@co
lumbuscrew.com
@CDMojica

  • Supports facilitation of media access to Columbus Crew First Team technical staff and players. Bilingual in Spanish and English
  • Manages soccer information, matchday media operations and press accreditation at Lower.com Field for Crew matches
  • Primary contact for facilitating club media access to Columbus Crew Second Team technical staff and players and manages publicity surrounding Crew Youth Soccer initiatives

D.C. UNITED
Zachary Abaie
Senior Director, Communications
C: 540-207-7931
zabaie@dcunited.com

  • Lead club media relations
  • Direct club content strategy across all owned properties
  • Responsible for club broadcast

Sam Legg
Manager, Communications
C: 703-346-5209
slegg@dcunited.com

FC DALLAS
Gina Miller
Vice President, Media and Communications
O: 469-365-0198
C: 214-455-4501
gmiller@fcdallas.net

@TheGinaMiller

  • Primary contact for team executive interviews, player interviews

Marleine Calderon
Senior Coordinator, Media Services
O: 469-365-0068
mcalderon@fcdallas.net

@MarleineCal

HOUSTON DYNAMO
Zac Emmons
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
O: 713-276-7522
C: 281-799-3325
zemmons@houstondynamo.com
@ZacEmmons

  • Oversees public relations, digital & social media and community relations
  • Primary media contact for Dynamo senior executives and ownership group

Edgar Veliz
Director, Communications
O: 713-276-7561
C: 713-534-3920
eveliz@houstondynamo.com

@veli147

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Primary contact for credentials for all Dynamo and Houston Dash matches
  • Serves as primary traveling team press contact for written/broadcast requests

Valerie Holland
Director, Community Relations
O: 713-276-7503
vholland@houstondynamo.com

@vholland08

  • Oversees community relations and Dynamo Charities
  • Primary media contact for corporate, community and off-the-field stories related to the Dynamo and Dash

SPORTING KANSAS CITY
Rob Thomson

Chief Officer, Communications
O: 913-387-3405
C: 913-226-6024
rthomson@sportingkc.com
@247robo

  • Oversees all communications, digital, events and programs for Sporting Kansas City and Children's Mercy Park
  • Primary contact for team executive interview requests
  • Primary contact for all properties related to Sporting Club

Kurt Austin
Director, Communications
O: 816-949-1197
C: 816-516-0577
kaustin@sportingkc.com

@kaustin01

  • Oversees media operations for Children’s Mercy Park
  • Primary contact for media accreditation and access
  • Primary contact for corporate communications and community relations

Sam Kovzan
Content Producer
C: 913-526-2574
skovzan@sportingkc.com
@skovzan

  • Oversees creation of written releases, stories & media materials
  • Primary contact for team's mobile app, stats and website content
  • Primary contact for Sporting KC II and Sporting KC Academy

Patrik Bergabo
Press Officer
C: 203-300-9927
pbergabo@sportingkc.com
@pbergabo

  • Primary contact for day-to-day media requests
  • Liaison between the team and the front office
  • Oversees game notes and other broadcast requests

LA GALAXY
Vicky Mercado

Director, PR and Communications
O: 310-630-2215
C: 310-995-8561
vmercado@lagalaxy.com

@vickymmercado

  • Oversees LA Galaxy Communications Department and the club’s media relations
  • Primary contact for LA Galaxy executives, technical staff and player interview requests
  • Primary traveling team media liaison and contact for national broadcast partners
  • Oversees media operations at Dignity Health Sports Park for LA Galaxy matches as well as other club and venue events
  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Kevin Acevedo
Manager, Communications
O: 310-630-4623
C: 820-346-9157
kacevedo@lagalaxy.com

@acevedokev

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Manages creation of written press releases, stories, team's media guide and game notes
  • Primary contact for accreditation requests, media notes, sports information
  • Manages incoming media requests for LA Galaxy players, including the first team, LA Galaxy II and LA Galaxy Academy
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation at Dignity Health Sports Park for LA Galaxy and LA Galaxy II matches

LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
Seth Burton
Senior Vice President, Communications and Content
C: 310-936-6080
seth.burton@lafc.com

Ben Goldman
Manager, Communications
C: 847-571-6915
ben.goldman@lafc.com

Alonzo Corona
Coordinator, Communications
C: 213-257-7115
alonzo.corona@lafc.com

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

CLUB INTERNACIONAL DE FUTBOL MIAMI
Jacklyne Ramos

Vice President, Communications
C: 239-280-8162
jacklyne.ramos@intermiamicf.com
@JacklyneRamos

Rafael Cabrera
Senior Manager, Communications and Content
C: 305-608-9553
rafael.cabrera@intermiamicf.com
@RafaCabreraF

Michael Franca
Communications Coordinator
C: 305-793-3505
Michael.franca@intermiamicf.com

MINNESOTA UNITED FC
Eric Durkee
Senior Director, Public Relations
C: 651-270-8755
eric.d@mnufc.com

@durkeee

  • Oversees club’s Public Relations and Community Relations department
  • Primary contact for media access to Minnesota United ownership, executives, technical staff and players
  • Primary contact for broadcast requests

Gabriela Lozada
Manager, Public Relations
C: 952-649-0405
gabriela.l@mnufc.com

@gabrielalozada

  • Primary contact for Spanish-speaking players
  • Serves as a primary traveling team press contact for written and staff requests
  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Primary stakeholder for MNUFC soccer information and official written club collaterals
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation at Allianz Field for MNUFC matches

CF MONTREAL
Patrick Vallee

Director, Communications and Broadcast
O: 514-328-3668, ext. 227
C: 514-919-0539
patrick.vallee@cfmontreal.com

@PatValleeMTL

  • Oversees club’s communications department including media, public relations and broadcast
  • Primary contact for media requests with executives and technical staff
  • Primary contact for broadcast partners
  • Oversees creation of written releases

Raphael Larocque-Cyr
Manager, Communications
C: 514-561-6244
raphael.larocque-cyr@cfmontreal.com
@RaphLCyr

  • Day-to-day contact for media requests
  • Main media contact for Academy, community and non-sporting requests
  • Supports media operations at Stade Saputo and Centre Nutrilait
  • Day-to-day contact for media requests
  • Serves as main traveling team media liaison
  • Primary contact for credentials and game notes
  • Main contact for all Spanish-language requests

NASHVILLE SC
Cristina Maillo Belda
Vice President, Communications
C: 240-602-0488
cmaillobelda@nashvillesc.com

Matt Bodiford
Manager, Sports Communications and Public Relations
C: 713-876-2909
mbodiford@nashvillesc.com

@BodiMatt

NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
Kaitlin Gangl Alden

Director, Communications
O: 508-549-0496
C: 508-954-7385
kaitlinga@revolutionsoccer.net

@KGangl

  • Oversees club’s communications department and serves as primary media spokesperson
  • Primary contact for team ownership and executive requests
  • Main media contact for Sporting Director Bruce Arena

Adam Klionsky
Assistant Director, Communications
O: 508-404-0468
C: 508-455-7551
adamk@revolutionsoccer.net

@AdamKlionsky

  • Primary contact for on-field related interview requests and sports information
  • Contact for Revolution soccer information and official club communications, inclusive of first team, Revolution II, and Revolution Academy
  • Serves as primary traveling press contact

Scott Altman
Coordinator, Communications
O: 508-549-0533
C: 508-404-5419
scotta@revolutionsoccer.net

@scaltman

  • Contact for weekly production of match notes, soccer information, and other written press collateral
  • Primary stakeholder for gameday credential requests and matchday media operations
  • Contact for Revolution interview requests and training access

Harold Rivera
Coordinator, Communications
O: 508-549-0316
C: 508-404-0248
haroldr@revolutionsoccer.net

  • Bilingual – Fluent in English and Spanish
  • Contact for Revolution interview requests and access and primary contact for Spanish-language media
  • Produces weekly soccer information including match notes, lineup notes, and postgame recaps

Daniel Shulman
Associate, Communications
O: 508- 298-0321
C: 508-404-5677
dshulman@revolutionsoccer.net

@DanielRShulman

  • Primary day-to-day media stakeholder for Revolution II and Revolution Academy
  • Social media lead and content producer for Revolution II and Academy platforms
  • Assists with first team matchday press operations and match notes

NEW YORK CITY FC
Sam Cooke
Vice President, Communications
O: 212-738-5896
C: 347-324-6215
sam.cooke@nycfc.com

Nicole Chayet
Senior Director, Media Relations, Broadcasting, Influencer Marketing
O: 646-873-5712
C: 858-775-5211
nicole.chayet@nycfc.com

@NicoleChayet

  • Main media contact for all sporting requests

Amanda Marston
Senior Director, Communications
O: 212-738-5894
C: 512-565-8755
amanda.marston@nycfc.com

  • Main media contact for community, corporate and non-sporting requests

Woody Wilder
Manager, Media Relations
C: 276-620-9839
woody.wilder@nycfc.com

@WoodyWilder

  • Main media contact for sporting and academy requests, credential applications

Modupeh Jahamaliah
Manager, Communications
modupeh.Jahamaliah@nycfc.com

  • Main media contact for community, lifestyle and non-sporting requests

NEW YORK RED BULLS
Jayne Bussman-Wise

Senior Director, Content and Communications
jayne.bussman-wise@newyorkredbulls.com

John Gasparoni
Senior Manager, Communications
C: 551-202-4310
john.gasparoni@newyorkredbulls.com

@JohnGasparoni

  • Primary contact for broadcast requests, team media requests and player interviews
  • Primary traveling team media liaison and contact for national broadcast partners
  • Manages matchday media operations and accreditation for matches at Red Bull Arena

Zach Lahey
Coordinator, Communications

  • Primary stakeholder for soccer information and press materials

ORLANDO CITY SC
Diogo Kotscho
Vice President, Communications
O: 407-930-8434
C: 407-325-6833
dkotscho@orlandocitysc.com

@dkotscho2

  • Strategic communications guidance for the club
  • POC for majority owner, senior leadership group
  • Bilingual in English and Portuguese; Conversational in Italian and Spanish

Jackie Maynard
Director, Communications
O: 407-480-4723
C: 585-944-6995
jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

@jmaynard21

  • Primary contact for club / corporate communications

Rob Hildreth
Manager, Communications
C: 248-924-4360
rhildreth@orlandocitysc.com

  • Day-to-day contact for MLS coach/player interview requests
  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Hannah Drosdick
Coordinator, Communications
C: 386-585-0406
hdrosdick@orlandocitysc.com

@hannahdrosdick

PHILADELPHIA UNION
Erica Scheer
Senior Manager, PR and Communications
O: 610-497-1657
C: 617-817-4014
escheer@philadelphiaunion.com
@escheer87

  • Contact for Philadelphia Union coach and player interview requests
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation

Amanda Young Curtis
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
O: 610-990-4363
C: 484-686-5718
ayoungcurtis@philadelphiaunion.com

  • Contact for Philadelphia Union executive, corporate and lifestyle requests

PORTLAND TIMBERS
Collin Romer
Vice President, Communications
O: 503-553-5433
C: 503-201-2414
cromer@timbers.com

  • Oversees communications for Portland Timbers, Portland Thorns FC and Providence Park
  • Primary media contact for Timbers interview requests
  • Primary contact for Timbers executives and corporate communications

Katie Simons
Director, Communications
O: 503-553-5539
C: 720-207-8167
ksimons@timbers.com

@KatieSimons24

  • Primary media contact for Portland Thorns FC
  • Contact for credential requests

Jill Farley
Coordinator, Communications
O: 503-553-5512
C: 503-896-2827
jfarley@timbers.com

  • Contact for game notes and media requests
  • Contact for player and coach interview requests

Paloma Alatorre
Manager, Communications
O: 503-553-5529
C: 832-454-6139
palatorre@timbers.com

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests

REAL SALT LAKE
Matt Gaschk
Director, Public Relations
O: 801-727-2720
C: 253-250-3239
mgaschk@rsl.com

@mattgaschk

Taran Meyer
Senior Manager, Communications
C: 801-657-2161
tmeyer@rsl.com

@TaranMeyer0

  • Primary stakeholder for Real Salt Lake written information and official written club collaterals
  • Serves as the secondary RSL traveling team media liaison and contact for written and broadcast requests
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation at Rio Tinto Stadium for RSL
  • Oversees creation of written releases, stories, team media guides and game notes

SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
Jake Pisani

Director, Communications
C: 650-483-0701
jpisani@sjearthquakes.com

@JPisani28

  • Oversees day-to-day communications for the club and PayPal Park.
  • Primary media contact for team executives.Oversees day-to-day communications efforts
  • Primary contact for all English-language player/coach requests
  • Primary contact for all team executive requests

Pedro Ortiz
Coordinator, Communications
C: 650-457-3512
portiz@sjearthquakes.com

  • Primary contact for all Spanish-language player/coach requests
  • Speaks English and Spanish fluently

SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
Alex Caulfield
Senior Director, Communications
O: 206-512-1225
C: 216-978-7212
alexc@soundersfc.com

@AlexCaulfield

  • Oversees Sounders FC Communications, encompassing team media relations, digital content and public affairs
  • Senior club spokesperson and primary contact for Sounders FC ownership, executives, technical staff and players
  • Primary traveling team media liaison and contact for national broadcast partners

Kelly Schutz
Manager, Communications
O: 206-512-1207
C: 206-859-8223
kellys@soundersfc.com

@kelgamel

  • Club lead for corporate communications and lifestyle media requests
  • Media liaison for club's public affairs and civic activations, in addition to team executives
  • Press contact for First Team credentials to Sounders FC matches at CenturyLink Field and other club events

Matt Winter
Manager, Team Communications
O: 206-512-1215
C: 206-639-4610
mattw@soundersfc.com

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Manages matchday media operations at CenturyLink Field and First Team press accreditation
  • Primary stakeholder for Sounders FC soccer information and official written club collaterals

Brian Verdi
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 206-822-6008
C: 516-359-2610
brianv@soundersfc.com

TORONTO FC
Jeff Bradley
Director, Communications
O: 416-815-4043
C: 647-200-7536
jbradley@torontofc.ca

Alejandra Rueda
Coordinator, Communications
O: 416-815-6126
C: 416-371-9398
arueda@torontofc.ca

VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
Tom Plasteras
Director, Broadcast and Communications
C: 604-240-0447
tplasteras@whitecapsfc.com

  • Oversees the club's broadcast, communications, community relations, and media relations initiatives

Nathan Vanstone
Senior Manager, Media Relations and Broadcast
C: 778-228-7177
nvanstone@whitecapsfc.com

@nathanvanstone

  • Primary contact for first-team broadcast and media requests

Brandon Timko
Manager, Communications
C: 604-355-1245
btimko@whitecapsfc.com

@btimko912

  • Primary contact for corporate communications
  • Secondary contact for first-team requests

Piccolo Ocampo
Specialist, Communications
C: 604-723-7613
pocampo@whitecapsfc.com

  • Primary contact for accreditation requests, media notes, sports information