clublogosampling

ATLANTA UNITED
Elena Cizmaric

Director, Communications
C: 404-514-8574
ecizmaric@atlutd.com

@ECizmaricATLUTD

Chris Winkler
Manager, Communications
C: 716-430-9477
cwinkler@atlutd.com
@ChrisWinklerUSC

Justin Veldhuis
Coordinator, Communications
C: 518-366-4481
justin.veldhuis@atlutd.com
@justinveldhuis

Chris Raimondi
Coordinator, Communications
C: 678-481-6321
craimondi@atlutd.com

Johannes Schneider
Coordinator, Communications
C: 803-370-3355
johannes.schneider@atlutd.com

AUSTIN FC
Tom Webb

Vice President, Public Relations & Broadcast
C: 512-855-1680
twebb@austinfc.com

Mauricio Villarreal
Senior Manager, Public Relations
C: 919-808-8848
mvillarreal@austinfc.com
@VillarrealJM

CHICAGO FIRE
Sean Dennison

SVP, Communications & Media
O: 708-496-6730
C: 917-658-4159
sdennison@chicagofirefc.com
@SeanDennisonMLS

Jhamie Chin
Director, Sports Communications
O: 708-496-6795
C: 407-454-2697
jchin@chicagofirefc.com
@jhamieci

Justyne Freud
Director, Communications
O: 708-496-6682
C: 714-595-9820
jfreud@chicagofirefc.com
@jfreud15

Elizabeth Sanchez
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 708-496-6751
C: 773-610-2923
esanchez@chicagofirefc.com
‎@elizabethas82

Advertising

FC CINCINNATI
Kevin Noonan

Senior Manager, Communications
O: 513-763-1013
C: 513-703-3425
noonan@fccincinnati.com
@KevinNoonan

Anwar Chagollan
Coordinator, Communications
O: 513-763-1021
C: 956-240-7633
chagollan@fccincinnati.com
@Chagollan6

COLORADO RAPIDS
Omar Gonzalez

Director, Communications
C: 303-513-4234
Omar.Gonzalez@ColoradoRapids.com
@OGtweeted

Lucas Casas
Manager, Communications
Lucas.Casas@coloradorapids.com

COLUMBUS CREW SC
Tim Miller

Director, Communications
O: 614-447-4176
C: 847-828-2003
tmiller@columbuscrewsc.com
‎@TimothyKMiller

  • Oversees club’s communications department which includes public relations, digital and broadcast talent
  • Primary contact for facilitating club media access to Columbus Crew SC ownership, executives, technical staff and players
  • Serves as primary traveling team press contact for written/broadcast requests

Jordan Stepp
Sr. Manager, Communications
O: 614-447-4179 
jstepp@columbuscrewsc.com

Carlos Mojica
Manager, Communications
O: 614-447-4203
C: 330-321-8989
cmojica@columbuscrewsc.com
@CDMojica

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Primary stakeholder for Crew SC soccer information and official written club collaterals
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation at MAPFRE Stadium for Crew SC matches

D.C. UNITED
Zach Abaie
Senior Director, Communications
C: 540-207-7931
zabaie@dcunited.com

Sam Legg
Manager, Communications
C: 703-346-5209
slegg@dcunited.com

FC DALLAS
Gina Miller
Vice President, Media and Communications
O: 469-365-0198
C: 214-455-4501
gmiller@fcdallas.net

@TheGinaMiller

  • Primary contact for team executive interviews, player interviews

Marleine Calderon
Coordinator, Media Services
O: 469-365-0068 mcalderon@fcdallas.net
@MarleineCal

HOUSTON DYNAMO
Zac Emmons

Senior Director, Communications
O: 713-276-7522
C: 281-799-3325
zemmons@houstondynamo.com
@ZacEmmons

  • Oversees public relations, digital & social media and community relations
  • Primary media contact for Dynamo senior executives and ownership group

Edgar Veliz
Director, Communications
O: 713-276-7561
C: 713-534-3920
eveliz@houstondynamo.com

@veli147

  • Primary contact for credentials for all Dynamo and Houston Dash matches
  • Primary contact for the Houston Dash (NWSL)

Valerie Holland
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications and Community Relations
O: 713-276-7503
vholland@houstondynamo.com

@vholland08

  • Primary media contact for corporate, community and off-the-field stories related to the Dynamo and Dash
  • Oversees community relations and Dynamo charities

Advertising

SPORTING KANSAS CITY
Rob Thomson

Chief Officer, Communications
O: 913-387-3405
C: 913-226-6024
rthomson@sportingkc.com
@247robo

  • Oversees all communications, digital, events and programs for Sporting Kansas City and Children's Mercy Park
  • Primary contact for team executive interview requests
  • Primary contact for all properties related to Sporting Club

Kurt Austin
Director, Communications
O: 816-949-1197
C: 816-516-0577
kaustin@sportingkc.com

@kaustin01

Sam Kovzan
Digital Coordinator, Communications
C: 913-526-2574
skovzan@sportingkc.com
@skovzan

  • Primary contact for team's mobile app Sporting KC Uphoria
  • Oversees creation of written releases, stories, team's media guide and game notes

Patrik Bergabo
Digital Lead, Communications
C: 203-300-9927
pbergabo@sportingkc.com
@pbergabo

  • Primary contact for day-to-day media requests
  • Primary contact for game credential requests
  • Liaison between the team and the front office
  • Oversees week-to-week creation of game notes

LA GALAXY
Chris Glidden

Senior Manager, Communications
O: 310-630-4623
C: 561-459-0025
cglidden@lagalaxy.com

@cwglidden

Vicky Mercado
Senior Manager, Communications
O: 310-630-2215
C: 310-995-8561
vmercado@lagalaxy.com

LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
Seth Burton
Vice President, Communications
C: 310-936-6080
seth.burton@lafc.com

Ben Goldman
Manager, Communications
C: 847-571-6915
ben.goldman@lafc.com

Alonzo Corona
Coordinator, Communications
C: 562-805-5253
alonzo.corona@lafc.com

CLUB INTERNACIONAL DE FUTBOL MIAMI
Jacklyne Ramos

Vice President, Communications
C: 239-280-8162
jacklyne.ramos@intermiamicf.com
@JacklyneRamos

Rafael Cabrera
Senior Manager, Communications and Content
C: 305-608-9553
rafael.cabrera@intermiamicf.com
@RafaCabreraF

Michael Franca
Communications Coordinator
C: 305-793-3505
Michael.franca@intermiamicf.com

MINNESOTA UNITED FC
Eric Durkee
Senior Director, Public Relations
C: 651-270-8755
eric.d@mnufc.com

@durkeee

Gabriela Lozada
Manager, Public Relations
C: 952-649-0405
gabriela.l@mnufc.com
@gabrielalozada

CF MONTREAL
Patrick Vallee

Director, Communications and Broadcast
O: 514-328-3668, ext. 227
C: 514-919-0539
patrick.vallee@cfmontreal.com

@PatValleeMTL

Raphael Larocque-Cyr
Manager, Communications
C: 514-561-6244
raphael.larocque-cyr@cfmontreal.com
@RaphLCyr

Advertising

NASHVILLE SC
Cristina Maillo Belda
Vice President, Communications
C: 240-602-0488
cmaillobelda@nashvillesc.com

Matt Bodiford
Manager, Sports Communications and Public Relations
C: 713-876-2909 mbodiford@nashvillesc.com
@BodiMatt

NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
Kaitlin Gangl Alden

Director, Communications
O: 508-549-0496
C: 508-954-7385
kaitlinga@revolutionsoccer.net

@KGangl

Adam Klionsky
Senior Manager, Communications
O: 508-549-0468
C: 508-455-7551
adamk@revolutionsoccer.net
@AdamKlionsky

Scott Altman
Coordinator, Communications
O: 508-549-0533
C: 508-404-5419
scotta@revolutionsoccer.net
@scaltman

Harold Rivera
Coordinator, Communications
O: 508-549-0316
C: 508-404-0248
haroldr@revolutionsoccer.net

Daniel Shulman
Associate, Communications
C: 508-404-5677
dshulman@revolutionsoccer.net

NEW YORK CITY FC
Sam Cooke
Vice President, Communications
O: 212-738-5896
C: 347-324-6215
sam.cooke@nycfc.com

Nicole Chayet
Senior Director, Media Relations, Broadcasting, Influencer Marketing
O: 646-873-5712
C: 858-775-5211
nicole.chayet@nycfc.com

@NicoleChayet

  • Main media contact for all sporting requests

Amanda Marston
Senior Director, Communications
O: 212-738-5894
C: 512-565-8755
amanda.marston@nycfc.com

  • Main media contact for community, corporate and non-sporting requests

Woody Wilder
Manager, Media Relations
C: 276-620-9839
woody.wilder@nycfc.com

@WoodyWilder

  • Main media contact for sporting and academy requests, credential applications

Modupeh Jahamaliah
Manager, Communication
modupeh.Jahamaliah@nycfc.com

  • Main media contact for community, lifestyle and non-sporting requests

NEW YORK RED BULLS
Gordon Stevenson

Manager, Communications
C: 973-432-2583
gordon.stevenson@newyorkredbulls.com
@Gord0nStevenson

  • Primary contact for broadcast requests
  • Primary contact for interviews with New York Red Bulls executives and coaching staff

John Gasparoni
Coordinator, Communications
C: 551-202-4310
john.gasparoni@newyorkredbulls.com

@JohnGasparoni

  • Primary contact for team media requests and player interviews
  • Primary stakeholder for soccer information and press materials
  • Manages matchday media operations and accreditation for matches at Red Bull Arena

ORLANDO CITY SC
Diogo Kotscho
Vice President, Communications
O: 407-930-8434
C: 407-325-6833
dkotscho@orlandocitysc.com

@dkotscho2

  • Strategic communications guidance for the club
  • POC for majority owner, senior leadership group
  • Bilingual in English and Portuguese; Conversational in Italian and Spanish

Jackie Maynard
Director, Communications
O: 407-480-4723
C: 585-944-6995
jmaynard@orlandocitysc.com

@jmaynard21

  • Primary contact for club / corporate communications

Rob Hildreth
Manager, Communications
C: 248-924-4360
rhildreth@orlandocitysc.com

  • Primary contact for MLS coach/staff requests
  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Hannah Drosdick
Coordinator, Communications
O: 407-930-8440
C: 386-585-0406
hdrosdick@orlandocitysc.com
@hannahdrosdick

PHILADELPHIA UNION
Erica Scheer
Manager, Communications
O: 610-497-1657
C: 617-817-4014
escheer@philadelphiaunion.com
@escheer87

  • Contact for Philadelphia Union interview requests

Amanda Young Curtis
Team Publicist
O: 610-990-4363
C: 484-686-5718
ayoungcurtis@philadelphiaunion.com

  • Contact for Philadelphia Union corporate and lifestyle requests

Advertising

PORTLAND TIMBERS
Collin Romer
Vice President, Communications
O: 503-553-5433
C: 503-201-2414
cromer@timbers.com

Katie Simons
Director, Media Relations
O: 503-553-5539
C: 720-207-8167
ksimons@timbers.com
@KatieSimons24

Kevin Acevedo
Manager, Media Relations
O: 503-553-5512
C: 973-980-2028
kacevedo@timbers.com
@acevedokev

REAL SALT LAKE
Matt Gaschk
Director, Public Relations
O: 801-727-2720
C: 253-250-3239
mgaschk@rsl.com

@mattgaschk

Taran Meyer
Senior Manager, Communications
C: 801-657-2161
tmeyer@rsl.com

@TaranMeyer0

  • Primary stakeholder for Real Salt Lake, Real Monarchs SLC (USL) written information and official written club collaterals
  • Serves as the secondary RSL traveling team media liaison and contact for written and broadcast requests
  • Manages matchday media operations and press accreditation at Rio Tinto Stadium and Zions Bank Stadium for RSL, Real Monarchs SLC
  • Oversees creation of written releases, stories, team media guides and game notes

SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
Jake Pisani

Director, Communications
O: 408-556-7774
C: 650-483-0701
jpisani@sjearthquakes.com

@JPisani28

  • Oversees day-to-day communications efforts
  • Primary contact for all English-language player/coach requests
  • Primary contact for all team executive requests

Pedro Ortiz
Coordinator, Communications
O: 408-556-3415
C: 650-457-3512
portiz@sjearthquakes.com

  • Primary contact for all Spanish-language player/coach requests

SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
Alex Caulfield
Senior Director, Communications
O: 206-512-1225
C: 216-978-7212
alexc@soundersfc.com

@AlexCaulfield

  • Oversees Sounders FC Communications, encompassing team media relations, digital content and public affairs
  • Senior club spokesperson and primary contact for Sounders FC ownership, executives, technical staff and players
  • Primary traveling team media liaison and contact for national broadcast partners

Kelly Schutz
Manager, Communications
O: 206-512-1207
C: 206-859-8223
kellys@soundersfc.com

@kelgamel

  • Club lead for corporate communications and lifestyle media requests
  • Media liaison for club's public affairs and civic activations, in addition to team executives
  • Press contact for First Team credentials to Sounders FC matches at CenturyLink Field and other club events

Matt Winter
Manager, Team Communications
O: 206-512-1215
C: 206-639-4610
mattw@soundersfc.com

  • Day-to-day contact for team media requests
  • Manages matchday media operations at CenturyLink Field and First Team press accreditation
  • Primary stakeholder for Sounders FC soccer information and official written club collaterals

Brian Verdi
Senior Coordinator, Communications
O: 206-822-6008
C: 516-359-2610
brianv@soundersfc.com

TORONTO FC
Jeff Bradley
Director, Communications
O: 416-815-4043
C: 647-200-7536
jbradley@torontofc.ca

Alejandra Rueda
Manager, Communications
O: 416-815-6126
C: 416-371-9398
arueda@torontofc.ca

VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
Tom Plasteras
Director, Broadcast and Communications
C: 604-240-0447
tplasteras@whitecapsfc.com

  • Oversees the club's broadcast, communications, community relations, and media relations initiatives

Nathan Vanstone
Senior Manager, Media Relations and Broadcast
C: 778-228-7177
nvanstone@whitecapsfc.com

@nathanvanstone

  • Primary contact for first-team broadcast and media requests

Brandon Timko
Manager, Communications
C: 604-355-1245
btimko@whitecapsfc.com

@btimko912

  • Primary contact for corporate communications
  • Secondary contact for first-team requests

Piccolo Ocampo
Specialist, Communications
C: 604-723-7613
pocampo@whitecapsfc.com

  • Primary contact for accreditation requests, media notes, sports information

Advertising