Gold Cup is here and the Extratime crew will be right there with you watching games and providing the usual expert insights and analysis.

Join us for our slate of Extratime "Club & Country" pregame and postgame shows.

Pregame Shows

Pregames shows are on Twitter Spaces: https://twitter.com/MLS

  • Starting lineups reaction and analysis
  • Tactical breakdown of key matchups
  • Latest pregame news

SCHEDULE:

  • Sunday, July 11 at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
  • Thursday, July 15 at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
  • Sunday, July 18 at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT
  • Sunday, July 25 at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
  • Thuesday, July 29 prior to USA vs QAT and MEX vs CAN
  • Sunday, August 1 a7 8:00 PM ET / 5 PM PM PT

Advertising

Advertising

Advertising