2021 MLS All-Star Game roster sorted by club

Major League Soccer released its 28-player roster for the 2021 MLS All-Star Game presented by Target on Wednesday, and 15 clubs are represented.

The group was determined via a combination of fan, player and media voting (13 players); designations by All-Star Head Coach Bob Bradley (13 players); and a pair of selections by MLS Commissioner Don Garber.

The history-making match against the best of LIGA MX will take place on August 25 at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT at Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles and will be broadcast live on FS1, Univision, TSN and TVA Sports. Ticket information

Sorted by club, here's the full breakdown.

  • Miles Robinson (D)
  • Lucas Zelarayan (M)
  • Ricardo Pepi (F)
  • Julian Araujo (D)
  • Javier "Chicharito" Hernandez (F)
  • Eduard Atuesta (M)
  • Jesus David Murillo (D)
  • Diego Rossi (F)
  • Carlos Vela (F)
  • Emanuel Reynoso (M)
  • Walker Zimmerman (D)
  • Gustavo Bou (F)
  • Tajon Buchanan (F)
  • Carles Gil (M)
  • Matt Turner (GK)
  • James Sands (D)
  • Pedro Gallese (GK)
  • Nani (M)
  • Kai Wagner (D)
  • Damir Kreilach (M)
  • Cade Cowell (F)
  • Yeimar Gomez Andrade (D)
  • Nouhou Tolo (D)
  • Joao Paulo (M)
  • Alex Roldan (D)
  • Cristian Roldan (M)
  • Raul Ruidiaz (F)
  • Daniel Salloi (F)