The 2022 FIFA World Cup kicks off in Qatar on Monday, November 21 at 5:00 AM ET/2 AM PT.

GROUP STAGE

USA group stage matches all at 2 PM ET (Nov. 21, 25, 29)

Canada group stage matches:

  • Nov. 23 - 2 PM ET
  • Nov. 27 - 11 AM ET
  • Dec. 1 - 10 AM ET
Group stage kickoff times in USA and Canada
Nflnd
Atlantic
ET
CT
MT
PT
Alaska
Hawaii
Match 1
6:30 AM
6 AM
5 AM
4 AM
3 AM
2 AM
1 AM
Midnight
Match 2
9:30 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM
6 AM
5 AM
4 AM
3 AM
Match 3
12:30 PM
Noon
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
8 AM
7 AM
6 AM
Match 4
3:30 PM
3 PM
2 PM
1 PM
Noon
11 AM
10 AM
9 AM
ROUND OF 16

Dec. 3

  • Match #49: 1A vs 2B - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #50: 1C vs 2D - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 4

  • Match #52: 1D vs 2C - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #51: 1B vs 2A - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 5

  • Match #53: 1E vs 2F - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #54: 1G vs 2H - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 6

  • Match #55: 1F vs 2E - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #56: 1H vs 2G - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT
QUARTERFINALS

Dec. 9

  • Match #58: Winner of match #53 vs winner of match #54 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #57: Winner of match #49 vs winner of match #50 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 10

  • Match #60: Winner of match #55 vs winner of match #56 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #59: Winner of match #51 vs winner of match #52 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT
SEMIFINALS

Dec. 13 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

  • Match #61: Winner of match #57 vs winner of match #58

Dec. 14 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

  • Match #62: Winner of match #59 vs winner of match #60
THIRD PLACE

Dec. 17 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT

  • Loser of match #61 vs loser of match #62
  • Khalifa International Stadium
2022 WORLD CUP FINAL

Sunday, Dec. 18 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT

  • Winner of match #61 vs winner of match #62
  • Lusail Stadium