asg-ticket-tmp2

2021 MLS ALL-STAR GAME

MLS ALL-STARS

vs

LIGA MX ALL-STARS

August 25, 2021

9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT

Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

all-star - 2021 - skills challenge - primary image

SKILL CHALLENGE PRESENTED BY AT&T 5G

August 24, 2021

6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA

ASW21-114200-Concert_promo-16x9

MLS ALL-STAR CONCERT PRESENTED BY HEINEKEN

Feat. DJ Kaytranada & Big Boi

August 24, 2021

8 PM PT

The Torch at LA Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA

Advertising

Download for free

Download for free

Everything you need for match day - live scores, highlights, news, MLS Fantasy, and more!

Advertising