AT&T MLS All-Star voting update

2016 MLS All-Star - VOTE NOW

Here is how fans have voted as of 11:00 AM ET on July 3 ...


  1. BLAKE, Andre[Fan XI]
  2. BINGHAM, David
  3. RIMANDO, Nick
  4. BENDIK, Joe
  5. ROBLES, Luis


  1. ROSENBERRY, Keegan[Fan XI]
  2. BESLER, Matt[Fan XI]
  3. COLE, Ashley[Fan XI]
  4. CIMAN, Laurent
  5. WYNNE, Marvell
  6. SHEA, Brek
  7. BEASLEY, DaMarcus
  8. BERNÁRDEZ, Victor
  9. MARQUEZ, Richie
  10. BORCHERS, Nat


  1. KAKÁ[Fan XI]
  2. PIRLO, Andrea[Fan XI]
  3. DOS SANTOS, Giovani[Fan XI]
  4. NAGBE, Darlington[Fan XI]
  5. GERRARD, Steven
  6. QUINTERO, Alberto
  7. BRADLEY, Michael
  8. PIATTI, Ignacio
  9. BARNETTA, Tranquillo
  10. PONTIUS, Chris


  1. GIOVINCO, Sebastian[Fan XI]
  2. DROGBA, Didier[Fan XI]
  3. VILLA, David[Fan XI via FIFA 16 voting]
  5. SAPONG, C.J.
  6. DEMPSEY, Clint
  7. AMARIKWA, Quincy
  8. LARIN, Cyle
  9. LE TOUX, Sebastien
  10. WRIGHT-PHILLIPS, Bradley

The "Fan XI" designation next to a player's name means he is on the provisional Fan XI roster. The Fan XI consists of three defenders, four midfields, and three forwards. (The third forward will be selected using EA Sports FIFA 16 voting.)


MLS All-Star head coach, Dominic Kinnear (San Jose Earthquakes), will select the All-Star Team's starting XI and matchday roster from the Fan XI, two Commissioner picks, and a pool of players who received at least two votes in MLS player-only voting.

Vote now

Voting ends at 3:00 PM ET on Monday, July 4