Kemar Lawrence - Paul Arriola - USAvJAM
USA Today Sports Images

59 MLS players named to final rosters for 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup

The final Concacaf Gold Cup rosters were announced on Thursday, and they include 59 players who ply their professional trade in MLS. 

The US national team leads the way with 16 selections under coach Gregg Berhalter, and Canada have selected 12 players from MLS for manager John Herdman's squad. Familiar regional foes Jamaica, Honduras, Panama and Costa Rica each have five MLS selections on their squad.

With their recent acquisition of Omar Gonzalez, Toronto FC lead the way with six players who made tournament rosters. The Seattle Sounders send five, and FC CincinnatiHouston Dynamo, LAFC, Montreal Impact, New York Red Bulls and Vancouver Whitecaps have all sent four.

The 2019 Gold Cup kicks off on June 15 when Canada face Martinique before Mexico play Cuba. The USMNT play their first match on June 18, against Guyana.

For more information on how to watch or stream the Gold Cup, which will be televised across the Fox and Univision networks in the US and TSN in Canada, follow this link.

Here's the full list of MLS-based participants:

Chicago Fire
Francisco Calvo (D) Costa Rica
FC Cincinnati
Allan Cruz (M) Costa Rica
Darren Mattocks (F) Jamaica
Alvas Powell (D) Jamaica
Kendall Waston (D) Costa Rica
Colorado Rapids
Jonathan Lewis (F) USA
Columbus Crew SC
Zack Steffen (GK) USA
Wil Trapp (M) USA
Gyasi Zardes (F) USA
D.C. United
Paul Arriola (F) USA
FC Dallas
Bryan Acosta (M) Honduras
Houston Dynamo
Darwin Ceren (M) El Salvador
Alberth Elis (F) Honduras
Maynor Figueroa (D) Honduras
Romell Quioto (F) Honduras
Mark-Anthony Kaye (M) Canada
Tyler Miller (GK) USA
Peter-Lee Vassell (M) Jamaica
Walker Zimmerman (D) USA
LA Galaxy
Jonathan dos Santos (M) Mexico
Giancarlo Gonzalez (D) Costa Rica
Minnesota United
Kevin Molino (M) Trinidad and Tobago 
Montreal Impact
Omar Browne (F) Panama
Daniel Lovitz (D) USA
Zachary Brault-Guillard (D) Canada
Samuel Piette (M) Canada
New England Revolution
Zach Herivaux (M) Haiti
New York City FC
Sean Johnson (GK) USA
Ronald Matarrita (D) Costa Rica
New York Red Bulls
Derrick Etienne Jr. (F) Haiti
Kemar Lawrence (D) Jamaica
Michael Murillo (D) Panama
Aaron Long (D) USA
Orlando City SC
Danny Acosta (D) Honduras
Will Johnson (M) Canada
Kamal Miller (D) Canada
Greg Ranjitsingh (GK) Trinidad and Tobago
Philadelphia Union
Andre Blake (GK) Jamaica
Warren Creavalle (M) Guyana
Marco Fabian (M) Mexico
Portland Timbers
Andres Flores (M) El Salvador
San Jose Earthquakes
Harold Cummings (D) Panama
Nick Lima (D) USA
Anibal Godoy (M) Panama
Seattle Sounders
Jordy Delem (D) Martinique
Joevin Jones (D) Trinidad and Tobago
Jordan Morris (F) USA
Cristian Roldan (M) USA
Roman Torres (D) Panama
Toronto FC
Jozy Altidore (F) USA
Michael Bradley (M) USA
Omar Gonzalez (D) USA
Ashtone Morgan (D) Canada
Noble Okello (M) Canada
Jonathan Osorio (M) Canada
Vancouver Whitecaps
Derek Cornelius (D) Canada
Maxime Crepeau (GK) Canada
Doneil Henry (D) Canada
Russell Teibert (M) Canada