San Jose Earthquakes 2011 Goals

Superb strikes from Chris Wondolowski, Khari Stephenson, Simon Dawkins and Steven Lenhart highlighted the San Jose Earthquakes' attack in 2011.

Stay connected: Get access to breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters via "This Week in MLS" newsletter or using our FREE mobile app.