MLS Cup Media Access Calendar

MLS Cup 2020 Media Schedule: Dec. 9-12
 
Participating Clubs to be available virtually to the media starting Wednesday, Dec. 9Footage from all media availabilities will be distributed on the MLS Imagen Media Asset Platform.
 
Saturday, Dec. 12 – MLS Cup Post-Game Press Conference & Media Availability

*Following the game
MLS Cup participating head coaches & players
Champion Press Conference: https://mlssoccer.zoom.us/j/93969702614
Passcode: MLSCUP2020

Runner-Up Press Conference: https://mlssoccer.zoom.us/j/95622590917
Passcode: MLSCUP2020
   
Champion Media Availability: https://mlssoccer.zoom.us/j/98264395306 
Passcode: MLSCUP2020
 
Runner-Up Media Availability: https://mlssoccer.zoom.us/j/96312077565
Passcode: MLSCUP2020
 
 
Notes for media:
  • All virtual media availabilities will occur on Zoom
  • ​Media will be asked to register for the media availabilities
  • ​Media are encouraged to download Zoom version 5.3 or higher for best quality
 
MLS Communications Contacts
Christa Mann – Media Availability Logistics
Email: Christa.Mann@MLSsoccer.com
Cell: 404-579-4344
 
Lauren Hayes – Interviews
Email: Lauren.Hayes@MLSsoccer.com
Cell: 708-921-6504
 
MLS Club Communications Contacts
Columbus Crew SC
Tim Miller
Email: tmiller@columbuscrewsc.com
Cell: 847-828-2003
 
Carlos Mojica
Email: cmojica@columbuscrewsc.com
Cell: 330-321-8989
 
Seatle Sounders FC
Alex Caulfield
Email: alexc@soundersfc.com
Cell: 216-978-7212
 
Matt Winter
Email: mattw@soundersfc.com
Cell: 206-639-4610
 
Kelly Schutz
Email: kellys@soundersfc.com  
Cell: 206-859-8223
Series: 
Topics: