2011 Goal of the Year: Final Round

Seattle's Fredy Montero, Vancouver's offensive duo of Eric Hassli and Davide Chiumiento, and Portland's Darlington Nagbe are the finalists for Goal of the Year.

Stay connected: The official MLS app keeps you connected with the latest news, highlights, scores, standings, and analysis all for FREE. Download for iOS (Apple) or Download for Android