42 players eligible for selection in Stage Two of 2015 Re-Entry Draft

Two players were slected in Stage 1 of the Re-Entry Draft last Friday and Stage 2 is set to take place on Thursday at 3 pm ET.

Out-of-contract players who are at least 23 and have a minimum of three years of MLS experience or are at least 25 with a minimum of four years of league experience are eligible for Re-Entry.

Maximliano Urruti and Alec Kann, who were selected in Stage 1 of the Re-Entry Draft, will be able to sign with their new club for their current contract option for 2016.

There are 42 players eligible for selection in Stage Two of Re-Enty and those players will negotiate new deals with their new clubs if selected.

The full list of  players eligible for the Re-Entry process by position (2015 team in parentheses):

GK Josh Ford (Orlando City)
GK Tally Hall (Orlando City)
GK Chris Konopka (Toronto FC)
GK Matt Lampson (Columbus Crew SC)
GK Brian Perk (LA Galaxy)
GK Donovan Ricketts (LA Galaxy)
GK Paolo Tornaghi (Vancouver Whitecaps)

DF Kevin Alston (New England Revolution)
DF Jalil Anibaba (Sporting Kansas City)
DF Jeb Brovsky (New York City FC)
DF/MF Greg Cochrane (Chicago Fire)
DF Leonardo Gonzalez (Seattle Sounders)
DF Tony Lochhead
DF Tommy Meyer (LA Galaxy)
DF Roy Miller (New York Red Bulls)
DF Lovel Palmer (Chicago Fire)
DF Jermaine Taylor (Houston Dynamo)
DF Anthony Wallace (New York Red Bulls)
DF Kwame Watson-Siriboe (New York City FC)

MF Carlos Alvarez (Colorado Rapids)
MF Tony Cascio (Orlando City)
MF Danny Cruz (Philadelphia Union)
MF Andy Dorman (New England Revolution)
MF Michael Farfan (D.C United)
MF Fred (Philadelphia Union)
MF Jeremy Hall (New England Revolution)
MF Jackson (Toronto FC)
MF Alex Lopez (Houston Dynamo)
MF Michel (FC Dallas)
MF Michael Nanchoff (Portland Timbers)
MF Matt Watson (Chicago Fire)

FW Jairo Arrieta (D.C. United)
FW Bright Dike
FW Robbie Findley (Toronto FC)
FW Mike Fucito (San Jose Earthquakes)
FW Chandler Hoffman (Houston Dynamo)
FW Antoine Hoppenot (Philadelphia Union)
FW Jason Johnson (Chicago Fire)
FW Danny Mwanga (Orlando City)
FW Charlie Rugg (LA Galaxy)
FW Vicente Sanchez (Colorado Rapids)
FW Gabriel Torres (Colorado Rapids)

2015 Stage Two Re-Entry Draft Order

1. Chicago Fire
2. Colorado Rapids
3. Philadelphia Union
4. New York City FC
5. Real Salt Lake
6. Houston Dynamo
7. Orlando City SC
8. San Jose Earthquakes
9. Toronto FC
10. New England Revolution
11. Sporting Kansas City
12. LA Galaxy
13. D.C. United
14. Montreal Impact
15. Seattle Sounders
16. Vancouver Whitecaps
17. FC Dallas
18. New York Red Bulls
19. Columbus Crew SC
20. Portland Timbers


Chicago Fire (4): Greg Cochrane, Jason Johnson, Lovel Palmer, Matt Watson

Colorado Rapids (3): Carlos Alvarez, Vicente Sanchez, Gabriel Torres

Columbus Crew SC (1): Matt Lampson

D.C. United (2): Jairo Arrieta, Michael Farfan

FC Dallas (1): Michel

Houston Dynamo (3): Chandler Hoffman, Alex Lopez, Jermaine Taylor

LA Galaxy (4): Tommy Meyer, Brian Perk, Donovan Ricketts, Charlie Rugg

Montreal Impact (0):

New England Revolution (3): Kevin Alston, Andy Dorman, Jeremy Hall

New York City FC (2): Jeb Brovsky, Kwame Watson-Siriboe

New York Red Bulls (2): Roy Miller, Anthony Wallace

Orlando City SC (4): Tony Cascio, Josh Ford, Tally Hall, Danny Mwanga

Philadelphia Union (3): Fred, Danny Cruz, Antoine Hoppenot

Portland Timbers (1): Michael Nanchoff

Real Salt Lake (0):

San Jose Earthquakes (1): Mike Fucito

Seattle Sounders (1): Leo Gonzalez

Sporting Kansas City (1): Jalil Anibaba

Toronto FC (3): Robbie Findley, Jackson Goncalves, Chris Konopka

Vancouver Whitecaps (1): Paolo Tornaghi

Other (2): Bright Dike, Tony Lochhead

UPDATE: 13 players have opted out of the Re-Entry Draft since the original list was announced on Monday, December 7. You can see them below:

Steven Beitashour (Vancouver Whitecaps)
Hassoun Camara (Montreal Impact)
Warren Creavalle (Philadelphia Union)
Boniek Garcia (Houston Dynamo)
Pa Modou Kah (Vancouver Whitecaps)
Zac MacMath (Philadelphia Union)

Lewis Neal (Orlando City SC)
Marco Pappa (Seattle Sounders)
Dane Richards (New York Red Bulls)
Mauro Rosales (Vancouver Whitecaps)
Chris Schuler (Real Salt Lake)
Zach Scott (Seattle Sounders)
Seth Sinovic (Sporting Kansas City)
Jordan Stewart (San Jose Earthquakes)
Bakary Soumare (FC Dallas)