Seattle Sounders to hold MLS Cup victory parade on Tuesday, November 12

MLS Cup has been raised, and you know what that means: it's time for a parade.

Shortly after they won their second MLS Cup in club history, the Seattle Sounders released details for their victory parade. It will take place on Tuesday, Nov. 12, starting at 12 pm PT (3 pm ET) in the heart of the city.

The route will start at Westlake Park on the corner of 4th Avenue and Pine and will largely run down 4th Avenue before culminating in a rally on the FIsher Pavilion Lawn at Seattle Center, which will begin roughly at 1:30 pm PT (4:30 pm ET).

You can stay tuned to SoundersFC.com or any of the team's social media channels for further updates and information.

Of course, the city threw a parade for the Sounders when they won their first MLS Cup in December 2016. Here's a short video recap of that victory celebration: 

Series: 

LIVE YOUR COLORS: Download the free MLS app - The official MLS app gets a major update for 2020, making it easier than ever to keep up with your favorite club, check standings, watch videos and much more.