2018 MLS national broadcast schedule for US and Canada

As of January 4, 2018:

Jump to: FOX  |  FS1  |  ESPN  |  ESPN2  |  Univision  |  UniMás  |  CTV  |  TSN  |  TVA Sports

Twitter

Available to users in the United States. Watch at live.twitter.com/mlsenunivision

Follow @MLS on Twitter or @UnivisionSports

Sat, Mar 10 3:50 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs. LAFC
Sat, Mar 17 3:30 PM ET NYCFC vs. Orlando
Sat, Mar 24 3:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs. Portland
Sat, Mar 31 1:00 PM ET Orlando vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 7 3:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Houston
Sat, Apr 14 3:30 PM ET Chicago vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 21 2:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Chicago
Sat, Apr 28 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia vs. D.C. United
Sat, May 5 4:00 PM ET LAFC vs. FC Dallas
Sat, May 12 3:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy
Sun, May 20 4:00 PM ET Chicago vs. Houston
Fri, May 25 9:00 PM ET Houston vs. NYCFC
Fri, May 25 11:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. San Jose
Sat, Jun 2 3:00 PM ET Chicago vs. San Jose
Sat, Jun 23 6:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 30 10:00 PM ET San Jose vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 21 3:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. D.C. United
Thu, Aug 23 9:00 PM ET Houston vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 8 3:30 PM ET NYCFC vs. D.C. United
Sat, Sep 15 3:30 PM ET Colorado vs. Atlanta
Sat, Sep 22 3:30 PM ET LAFC vs. San Jose
Sat, Sep 29 3:30 PM ET Chicago vs. LAFC
Sat, Oct 6 3:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. New England
Sat, Oct 13 3:30 PM ET D.C. United vs. FC Dallas

FOX

Sat, Mar 31 3:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. LAFC
Sat, May 19 3:00 PM ET Portland vs. LAFC
Sun, Jun 24 4:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. Portland
Sat, Jun 30 4:30 PM ET Seattle vs. Portland
Sun, Jul 1 4:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Jul 7 4:30 PM ET LAFC vs. Orlando
Sun, Jul 15 2:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. Seattle

FS1

Sun, Mar 4 7:30 PM ET Sporting KC vs. NYCFC
Sun, Mar 4 10:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. Portland
Sun, Apr 8 9:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. Sporting KC
Sun, Apr 15 6:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. NYCFC
Sun, Apr 22 6:00 PM ET Portland vs. NYCFC
Sun, Apr 29 9:00 PM ET LAFC vs. Seattle
Wed, May 9 7:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Seattle
Sun, May 13 6:00 PM ET Orlando vs. Atlanta
Sun, May 13 8:30 PM ET LAFC vs. NYCFC
Sun, May 20 7:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. NY Red Bulls
Sun, May 27 6:00 PM ET Sporting KC vs. Columbus
Sun, Jun 3 8:30 PM ET Sporting KC vs. Minnesota
Sun, Jul 8 7:00 PM ET NYCFC vs. NY Red Bulls
Sun, Jul 29 9:30 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. Orlando
Sun, Aug 5 6:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. LAFC
Sun, Aug 12 6:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. Orlando
Sun, Aug 12 8:00 PM ET Seattle vs. FC Dallas
Sun, Aug 19 6:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. New England
Wed, Aug 22 7:00 PM ET NYCFC vs. NY Red Bulls
Sun, Aug 26 7:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. D.C. United
Sun, Aug 26 9:30 PM ET Portland vs. Seattle
Sun, Sep 2 5:30 PM ET D.C. United vs. Atlanta
Sun, Sep 16 5:00 PM ET Chicago vs. Orlando
Sun, Sep 23 7:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. Seattle
Sun, Sep 30 5:00 PM ET Sporting KC vs. Real Salt Lake

ESPN

Sun, Mar 4 5:00 PM ET Seattle vs. LAFC
Sun, Mar 11 3:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. D.C. United
Sat, Apr 7 5:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. LAFC
Sun, Apr 8 4:00 PM ET Orlando vs. Portland
Fri, Apr 13 8:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs. Orlando
Sun, Apr 15 4:00 PM ET Sporting KC vs. Seattle
Sun, Apr 22 4:00 PM ET Seattle vs. Minnesota
Sun, Apr 29 4:00 PM ET Colorado vs. Orlando
Sat, May 5 2:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. NYCFC
Sun, May 13 4:00 PM ET Portland vs. Seattle
Sat, Jun 9 5:00 PM ET Columbus vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. Orlando
Sun, Jul 15 6:00 PM ET LAFC vs. Portland
Thu, Jul 26 8:00 PM ET Orlando vs. NYCFC
Thu, Jul 26 10:30 PM ET LAFC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, Jul 28 9:00 PM ET Portland vs. Houston
Sun, Jul 29 5:00 PM ET Seattle vs. NYCFC
Sat, Aug 4 4:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. Toronto FC
Sun, Aug 12 4:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. NYCFC
Sat, Aug 18 3:30 PM ET Seattle vs. LA Galaxy
Fri, Aug 24 8:00 PM ET Orlando vs. Atlanta
Fri, Aug 24 10:30 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. LAFC
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. NY Red Bulls
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs. Sporting KC
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Atlanta
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. Chicago

ESPN2

Sat, Mar 31 9:00 PM ET San Jose vs. NYCFC
Mon, May 28 8:00 PM ET LAFC vs. D.C. United
Sat, Jun 2 5:00 PM ET Portland vs. LA Galaxy

Univision

Sat, Mar 3 3:30 PM ET Houston vs. Atlanta
Sat, Mar 10 3:30 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs. LAFC
Sat, Mar 17 3:30 PM ET NYCFC vs. Orlando
Sat, Mar 24 3:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs. Portland
Sat, Apr 7 3:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Houston
Sat, Apr 14 3:30 PM ET Chicago vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, Apr 21 2:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Chicago
Sat, May 5 4:00 PM ET LAFC vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 2 3:00 PM ET Chicago vs. San Jose
Sat, Jul 21 3:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. D.C. United
Sat, Sep 22 3:30 PM ET LAFC vs. San Jose
Sat, Sep 29 3:30 PM ET Chicago vs. LAFC
Sat, Oct 6 3:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. New England
Sat, Oct 13 3:30 PM ET D.C. United vs. FC Dallas

UniMás

Sat, Mar 31 1:00 PM ET Orlando vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Apr 28 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia vs. D.C. United
Sat, May 12 3:30 PM ET FC Dallas vs. LA Galaxy
Sun, May 20 4:00 PM ET Chicago vs. Houston
Fri, May 25 9:00 PM ET Houston vs. NYCFC
Fri, May 25 11:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. San Jose
Sat, Jun 23 6:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Jun 30 10:00 PM ET San Jose vs. LA Galaxy
Thu, Aug 23 9:00 PM ET Houston vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 8 3:30 PM ET NYCFC vs. D.C. United
Sat, Sep 15 3:30 PM ET Colorado vs. Atlanta

CTV

Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM ET Columbus vs. Montreal
Sat, Mar 17 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 31 3:00 PM ET Columbus vs. Vancouver
Sat, Apr 14 3:00 PM ET Colorado vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 21 3:00 PM ET Houston vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Apr 28 3:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Chicago
Sat, May 5 3:00 PM ET Minnesota vs. Vancouver
Sat, May 12 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Philadelphia
Sat, May 19 4:00 PM ET FC Dallas vs. Vancouver

TSN

Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Columbus
Sun, Mar 4 6:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Montreal
Sat, Mar 10 6:00 PM ET Houston vs. Vancouver
Sat, Mar 17 7:30 PM ET Atlanta vs. Vancouver
Sat, Mar 24 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. LA Galaxy
Fri, Mar 30 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM ET New England vs. Montreal
Sat, Apr 7 7:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. D.C. United
Sat, Apr 7 9:30 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs. Vancouver
Fri, Apr 13 10:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. LAFC
Fri, Apr 20 9:00 PM ET Sporting KC vs. Vancouver
Fri, Apr 27 10:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. Real Salt Lake
Fri, May 4 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia
Wed, May 9 7:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Seattle
Fri, May 11 10:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. Houston
Sat, May 12 7:30 PM ET New England vs. Toronto FC
Wed, May 16 10:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. San Jose
Fri, May 18 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Orlando
Fri, May 25 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. FC Dallas
Sat, May 26 5:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. New England
Fri, Jun 1 9:00 PM ET Colorado vs. Vancouver
Sat, Jun 2 7:30 PM ET Columbus vs. Toronto FC
Fri, Jun 8 8:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Jun 9 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Orlando
Sat, Jun 23 5:00 PM ET Philadelphia vs. Vancouver
Sun, Jun 24 4:30 PM ET NYCFC vs. Toronto FC
Sun, Jul 1 4:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. NY Red Bulls
Sun, Jul 1 7:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Colorado
Sat, Jul 7 4:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. Chicago
Sat, Jul 14 7:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. Vancouver
Sat, Jul 14 7:30 PM ET Orlando vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 21 4:00 PM ET Seattle vs. Vancouver
Sat, Jul 21 8:00 PM ET Chicago vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Jul 28 7:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Chicago
Sat, Jul 28 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Minnesota
Sat, Aug 4 4:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 4 8:00 PM ET NYCFC vs. Vancouver
Sat, Aug 11 10:30 PM ET Portland vs. Vancouver
Sun, Aug 12 4:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. NYCFC
Sat, Aug 18 7:00 PM ET Vancouver Whitecaps vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Aug 18 10:00 PM ET San Jose vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Aug 25 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Montreal
Sat, Aug 25 10:00 PM ET San Jose vs. Vancouver
Sat, Sep 1 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. LAFC
Sat, Sep 1 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. San Jose
Sat, Sep 15 7:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, Sep 15 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Seattle
Sat, Sep 22 5:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC
Sun, Sep 23 7:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. FC Dallas
Sat, Sep 29 7:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. New England
Sat, Sep 29 10:00 PM ET LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver
Sat, Oct 6 5:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Vancouver
Wed, Oct 17 8:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. Toronto FC
Wed, Oct 17 10:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Sporting KC
Sun, Oct 21 TBD Montreal vs. Toronto FC
Sun, Oct 21 TBD LAFC vs. Vancouver
Sun, Oct 28 4:30 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Atlanta
Sun, Oct 28 4:30 PM ET Vancouver vs. Portland

TVA Sports

Sun, Mar 4 6:00 PM ET Vancouver vs. Montreal
Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM ET Columbus vs. Montreal
Sat, Mar 17 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Toronto FC
Sat, Mar 31 10:00 PM ET Seattle vs. Montreal
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM ET New England vs. Montreal
Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM ET NY Red Bulls vs. Montreal
Sat, Apr 21 1:00 PM ET Montreal vs. LAFC
Sat, Apr 28 1:00 PM ET Atlanta vs. Montreal
Sat, May 5 1:00 PM ET Montreal vs. New England
Wed, May 9 8:30 PM ET Chicago vs. Montreal
Sat, May 12 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Philadelphia
Mon, May 21 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. LA Galaxy
Sat, May 26 8:00 PM ET Minnesota vs. Montreal
Sat, Jun 2 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. Houston
Sat, Jun 9 8:00 PM ET FC Dallas vs. Montreal
Wed, Jun 13 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. Orlando
Sat, Jun 23 7:30 PM ET Orlando vs. Montreal
Sat, Jun 30 7:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Sporting KC
Sat, Jul 7 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. Colorado
Wed, Jul 11 7:00 PM ET NYCFC vs. Montreal
Sat, Jul 14 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. San Jose
Sat, Jul 21 11:00 PM ET Portland vs. Montreal
Sat, Jul 28 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. Atlanta
Sat, Aug 4 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. D.C. United
Sat, Aug 11 10:00 PM ET Real Salt Lake vs. Montreal
Sat, Aug 18 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. Chicago
Sat, Aug 25 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC vs. Montreal
Sat, Sep 1 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. NY Red Bulls
Sat, Sep 15 TBD Philadelphia vs. Montreal
Sat, Sep 22 7:30 PM ET Montreal vs. NYCFC
Sat, Sep 29 7:00 PM ET D.C. United vs. Montreal
Sat, Oct 6 3:00 PM ET Montreal vs. Columbus
Sun, Oct 21 TBD Montreal vs. Toronto FC
Sun, Oct 28 4:30 PM ET New England vs. Montreal
Topics: