Audi 2015 MLS Cup Playoffs Conference Championships schedule set

Twelve teams started the Audi 2015 MLS Cup Playoffs journey in late October. Only four remain as the postseason stage shifts to the Conference Championships.

Audi 2015 MLS Cup Playoffs schedule  |  Playoff news and analysis


Two-game series, aggregate-goal format (away goals rule in effect)

First Leg – Sunday, Nov. 22
5:00 PM ET New York Red Bulls at Columbus Crew SC ESPN, ESPN Deportes, TSN Go
7:30 PM ET FC Dallas at Portland Timbers FS1, Fox Deportes, TSN2
Second Leg – Sunday, Nov. 29
TBD Columbus Crew SC at New York Red Bulls TBD
TBD Portland Timbers at FC Dallas TBD

All Conference Championship matches will be broadcast on ESPN and FS1 in the time slots below. Final schedule for second legs TBD.

  • 5 p.m. ET (ESPN, ESPN Deportes, TSN 2)
  • 7:30 p.m. ET (FS1, FOX Deportes, TSN Go)

MLS CUP - December 6

MLS Cup Final will be hosted by finalist with best regular season record. Watch on December 6 at 4:00 PM ET on ESPN, UniMás, TSN1/4/5, RDS2.