San Jose Earthquakes 2012 Goals

All the goals from Chris Wondolowski, Alan Gordon, Steven Lenhart and the rest of the San Jose Earthquakes from the regular season and playoffs of 2012.

Stay connected: Receive breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters from our FREE mobile app or "The Kick Off" newsletter.