2012 Goal of the Year: Group B

Fredy Montero and CJ Sapong are among the nominees for Group B in the 2nd round of 2012 Goal of the Year voting.

Stay connected: The all-new, completely redesigned, FREE official MLS app is your best mobile source for scores, news, analysis and highlights. Download:  App Store  |  Google Play