2015 Latino del Ano - Finals Image

It's down to the final four of the 2015 MLS Latino del Año award, and it's time to vote for a winner.

Four different countries and three different clubs are represented in the grand final, as Orlando City's Kaká (Brazil) and Darwin Ceren (El Salvador) moved on from the quarterfinal round, to face off against FC Dallas' Fabian Castillo (Colombia) and Vancouver Whitecaps' Kendall Waston (Costa Rica).

Waston is the only Tico to advance to the final, as Rodney Wallace, Johan Venegas and Waylon Francis all fell in the previous round.

Voting in the final of the 2015 Latino del Año will remain open until Thursday at 11:59 pm ET.

Quarterfinal round results

Kaká (Orlando City SC) - 59.4%
Johan Venegas (Montreal Impact) - 40.6%

Fabián Castillo (FC Dallas) - 78.93%
Rodney Wallace (Portland Timbers) - 21.07%

Kendall Waston (Vancouver Whitecaps) - 63.15%
Waylon Francis (Columbus Crew) - 36.85%

Darwin Cerén (Orlando City SC) - 72.76%
David Villa (New York City FC) - 27.24%