Black Players for Change - gallery - primary image

The Black Players for Change has joined forces with the National Basketball Players Association to promote voter registration.

In a powerful post on social media, players from both organizations, including Sean Johnson and Sebastien Ibeagha from NYCFC, Montreal Impact forward Mason Toye and Darlington Nagbe from Columbus Crew SC and NBA players Jayson Tatum, Jaylen Brown, Andre Iguodala, Malcolm Brogdon and Austin Rivers said they standing together for change, but now the “ball is in your court,” in encouraging voter registration.