San Jose Earthquakes signing Anibal Godoy in action for Panama

The final two spots for this summer's highly-anticipated Copa America Centenario will be decided this week, and now we know which players will be in action.

On Monday afternoon, CONCACAF announced the rosters for Friday's pair of play-in matches between Trinidad & Tobago and Haiti and Panama and Cuba. Four MLS players made the cut as well as a few others who were on clubs in the league in 2015.

The current MLS players to make their respective nation's squads are San Jose Earthquakes midfield duo Cordell Cato (Trinidad & Tobago) and Aníbal Godoy (Panama), Joevin Jones (Trinidad & Tobago) of the Chicago Fire, and Columbus Crew SC's Kevan George (Trinidad & Tobago). One USL player, Portland Timbers 2's Rundell Winchester, also received a call-up.

Former MLSers Blas Perez (Panama), Jaime Penedo (Panama), Gabriel Torres (Panama), Daniel Cyrus (T&T), Yohance Marshall (T&T) and Carlyle Mitchell (T&T) were also summoned, as well as midfielder Soni Mustivar (Haiti), who is not officially with Sporting KC at this point.

The two games will be played as a doubleheader at Estadio Rommel Fernandez in Panama City on Friday. The first match will be between Trinidad & Tobago and Haiti at 5:30 pm ET, and Cuba-Panama will take place after at 8:30 pm. The winners will qualify for this summer's special Copa America, joining the US national team, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil and more.

Here are the full rosters for the Copa America Centenario play-in games:


Goalkeepers (3) – Diosvelis Guerra (Artemisa /CUB); Elier Pozo (Pinar Del Rio /CUB); Sandy Sánchez (Las Tunas /CUB)
Defenders (8) – Jorge Clavelo (Villa Clara/CUB); Adrian Diz Pé (La Habana/CUB); Hanier Dranguet (Guantanamo/CUB); Yasmany Lopez (Ciego De Avila/CUB); Abel Martínez (La Habana/CUB); Yaisnier Nápoles (Camaguey/CUB); David Urgellés (Cienfuegos/CUB); Andy Vaquero (La Habana/CUB)
Midfielders (10) – Alain Cervantes (Ciego De Avila/CUB); Yolexis Collado (La Habana /CUB); Carlos Francisco (Santiago de Cuba/CUB); Alberto Gómez (Guantanamo/CUB); Arichell Hernández (Villa Clara/CUB); Daniel Luis Saez (La Habana/CUB); Chadrian Martell (Matanzas/CUB); Yosel Piedra (Villa Clara/CUB); Alejandro Portal (Matanzas/CUB); Eduardo Puga (Santo Spiritu/CUB)
Forwards (2) – Maikel Reyes (Pinar Del Rio/CUB); Alexei Zuaznabar (Guantanamo/CUB)


Goalkeepers (3) – Steward Ceus (Atlanta Silverbacks/USA); Valendi Odelus (Aigle Noir AC/HAI); Jaafson Origene (Don Bosco/HAI)
Defenders (7) – Judelin Aveska (Mohun Bagan A.C./IND); Frantz Bertin (Mumbai City FC/IND); Alex Christian (Boavista F.C./POR); Kim Jaggy (FC Aarau/SUI); Kevin Lafrance (Miedź Legnica/POL); Stephane Lambese (Paris Saint-Germain F.C./FRA); Mechak Jerome (Jacksonville Armada FC/USA)
Midfielders (8) – Jean-Marc Alexandre (NS Matrix F.C./MAS); Junior Delva (Don Bosco/HAI); Max Hilaire (Chotelais/FRA); Pascal Millien (Jacksonville Armada FC/USA); Jean Monuma Constant (Don Bosco/HAI); Soni Mustivar (Unattached); Sony Norde (Mumbai City FC/IND); Sebastien Thuriere (Charleston Battery/USA)
Forwards (5) – Wedson Anselme (Aigle Noir AC/HAI); Woodensky Cherenfant (Fica/HAI); Kervens Belfort (1461 Trabzon/TUR); Jean-Eudes Maurice (Unattached); Duckens Nazon (Stade Lavallois/FRA)


Goalkeepers (2) – Jose Calderon (Platense F.C./HON); Jaime Penedo (Deportivo Saprissa/CRC)
Defenders (7) – Harold Cummings (CD Arabe Unido/PAN); Eric Davis (FC DAC/SVK); Luis Henriquez (Tauro F.C./PAN); Adolfo Machado (Deportivo Saprissa/CRC); Roderick Miller (San Francisco F.C./PAN); Michael Murillo (San Francisco F.C./PAN); Leonel Parris (CD Arabe Unido/PAN)
Midfielders (7) – Ricardo Buitrago (Juan Aurich/PER); Armando Cooper (CD Arabe Unido/PAN); Aníbal Godoy (San Jose Earthquakes/USA); Gabriel Gomez (CS Herediano/CRC); Amilcar Henríquez (America de Cali/COL); Valentin Pimentel (La Equidad/COL); Alberto Quintero (Lobos BUAP/MEX)
Forwards (6) – Abdiel Arroyo (CD Arabe Unido/PAN); Edgar Yoel Barcenas (CD Arabe Unido/PAN); Sergio Moreno (Chorrillo F.C./PAN); Blas Pérez (Unattached); Luis Tejada (Juan Aurich/PER); Gabriel Torres (Unattached)


Goalkeepers (3) – Adrian Foncette (Police FC/TRI); Marvin Phillip (Morvant Caledonia United/TRI); Jan Michael Williams (Central FC/TRI)
Defenders (7) – Radanfah Abu Bakr (HB Køge/DEN); Daneil Cyrus (W Connection F.C./TRI); Aubrey David (Deportivo Saprissa/CRC); Justin Hoyte (Dagenham & Redbridge/ENG); Yohance Marshall (Juventud Independiente/SLV); Carlyle Mitchell (Seoul E-Land FC/KOR); Mekeil Williams (Antigua GFC/GUA)
Midfielders (7) – Andre Boucaud (Dagenham & Redbridge FC/ENG); Cordell Cato (San Jose Earthquakes/USA); Kevan George (Columbus Crew SC/USA); Neveal Hackshaw (North East Stars F.C./TRI); Khaleem Hyland (K.V.C. Westerlo/BEL); Joevin Jones (Chicago Fire/USA); Lester Peltier (ŠK Slovan Bratislava/SVK)
Forwards (6) – Trevin Caesar (San Antonio Scorpions/USA); Jonathan Glenn (IBV/ISL); Ataulla Guerra (Central FC/TRI); Jomal Williams (W Connection F.C./TRI); Rundell Winchester (Portland Timbers II/USA); Shahdon Winchester (W Connection F.C./TRI)