2024 eMLS season schedule

eMLS 2024 Competitive Season Schedule 16x9

MLS and EA Sports FC Pro have announced details for the upcoming 2024 eMLS season, which includes a new competitive platform and player representatives for 22 MLS clubs.

The 2024 season will mark the debut of EA Sports FC 24 as the exclusive platform for all eMLS matches. The competitive calendar will feature two marquee League Series events in February and March leading up to eMLS Cup on March 10 in Austin, Texas, during South by Southwest (SXSW).

2024 eMLS season schedule
  • eMLS League Series 1: The 2024 season kicks off on Feb. 16 with remote qualifiers, followed by the group stage on Feb. 17 and bracket final on Feb. 18.
  • eMLS League Series 2: The season continues on March 1 with remote qualifiers, the group stage on March 2 and bracket final on March 3.
  • eMLS Cup: The season will conclude in Austin at SXSW, with the group stage on March 9 and the fan-facing live bracket final on March 10 at ACL Live.
How to watch

The remote qualifiers and group stages for both League Series will be featured on each MLS club’s or player’s Twitch and YouTube channels. Fans can watch each event’s bracket on Twitch and YouTube.

Each league broadcast will showcase the top 12 remaining players and feature enhanced coverage for fans.

eMLS Correspondents

eMLS is welcoming back an all-star commentary crew, including host Faizal Khamisa, play-by-play announcer and reigning Esports Awards Caster of the Year Dan Gaskin, and commentator Mike Labelle.

Talent from participating clubs

Atlanta United

Paulo “Paulo Neto” Neto
Austin FC
Diogo "Diogo" Mendes
CF Montréal
Alix “Loux” Largerie
Charlotte FC
Gustavo “Gustavo” Nascimento
Columbus Crew
Christian “Chris Lopez” Lopez
FC Dallas
Alan “AlanAvi” Avila
D.C. United
Mohamed “KingCJ0” Diop
Houston Dynamo FC
Jordy “JordyReyes” Reyes
Inter Miami CF
June “K1john” Kamel
Los Angeles Football Club
Pablo “Pabs” Georgakopoulos
Minnesota United FC
Ehsan “Lamps” Zakeri
Nashville SC
Samuel “SaucySammy” Abraham
New England Revolution
João Afonso “JAFONSO” Vasconcelos
New York City FC
Ollie “Ollelito” Arbin
New York Red Bulls
Cormac “doolsta” Dooley
Orlando City SC
Youssef “yaboyoussef“ Aboyoussef
Philadelphia Union
Thiago Martin “ThiagoCapo12” Vazquez
San Jose Earthquakes
Ben “BENR” Remez
Seattle Sounders FC
George “GADAMOU10” Adamou
St. Louis CITY SC
Niklas “NR7” Raseck
Toronto FC
Christopher “Didychrislito” Holly
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Tosaint “eightysvn” Ricketts
FC Pro World Championship

The top two players within eMLS Cup get direct bids to the FC Pro World Championship.