Matchday Central - Decision Day pregame show

Matchday Central returns in a robust manner this Sunday, as Decision Day presented by AT&T sweeps in all 12 matches kicking off at 4pm ET.

Matchday Central Pregame Show - 3:00 PM ET/Noon PT

To preview what’s in store, the Matchday Central Pregame Show is live from the AT&T MLS Studios in New York City from 3-4 pm ET. MLSsoccer.com’s crew of Andrew Wiebe, Charlie Davies, Calen Carr, Matt Doyle and special guest Jimmy Conrad will take you through all the biggest storylines in the regular season's final week. Will Carlos Vela set the record for most goals in a single-season? Can Zlatan Ibrahimovic snag the Golden Boot presented by Audi crown? Will LAFC set the all-time points record in a single season? Who takes the final two spots in the Western Conference for the Audi 2019 MLS Cup Playoffs?

Matchday Central Postgame Show - 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT

After the matches, the Matchday Central Postgame Show is set for 6:30-7:30 pm ET from the AT&T MLS Studios in New York City. MLSsoccer.com’s crew will dissect all the biggest storylines and start looking ahead to the playoffs. As will also take place before the matches, 11 different reporters at 11 different venues will help to recap the matchups and speak to the newsmakers. Susannah Collins, David Gass, Bobby Warshaw, Poppy Miller, Max Bretos, Jamie Watson and a cast of others highlight coverage around the league.

You can catch both of Sunday’s shows on MLSsoccer.com, the MLS App, Twitter and Facebook.

Series: 
Topics: