Gold Cup DL for announcement
Rudy Calderon

2017 Gold Cup tickets available via special presale

CONCACAF Gold Cup tickets go on sale to the general public on Wednesday, February 22, but MLSsoccer users can get in on a special presale before then.

Fans can use the code GC3164 at the ticket link for each city below. For additional ticket questions, contact the respective box office at the venues below:

Gold Cup Presale Links

Date Location Link Code
Fri, July 7 NY / NJ - Red Bull Arena Tickets GC3164
Sat, July 8 Nashville - Nissan Stadium Tickets GC3164
Sun, July 9 San Diego - Qualcomm Stadium Tickets GC3164
Tue, July 11 Houston - BBVA Compass Stadium Tickets GC3164
Wed, July 12 Tampa - Raymond James Stadium Tickets GC3164
Thu, July 13 Denver - Sports Authority Field Tickets GC3164
Fri, July 14 Frisco - Toyota Stadium Tickets GC3164
Sat, July 15 Cleveland - FirstEnergy Stadium Tickets GC3164
Sun, July 16 San Antonio - Alamodome Tickets GC3164
Wed, July 19 Philadelphia - Lincoln Financial Field Tickets GC3164
Thu, July 20 Phoenix - Univ. of Phoenix Stadium Tickets GC3164
Sat, July 22 Dallas - AT&T Stadium Tickets GC3164
Sun, July 23 LA / Pasadena - Rose Bowl Tickets GC3164
Wed, July 26 Bay Area - Levi's Stadium Tickets GC3164