Kei Kamara, Wil Trapp & Michael Parkhurst react to Columbus Crew SC winning the Eastern Conference Championship | MLS Now

Rachel Bonnetta and Calen Carr are at Red Bull Arena as Columbus Crew SC win the Eastern Conference Championship and advance to host the 2015 MLS Cup.

Stay connected: The all-new, completely redesigned, FREE official MLS app is your best mobile source for scores, news, analysis and highlights. Download:  App Store  |  Google Play