Houston Dynamo Capsule: The perennial playoff contenders reload for 2014

Since joining MLS in 2006, the Houston Dynamo have been to the playoffs all but one year, winning two MLS cups, and head coach Dominic Kinnear has been at the helm the entire time. Are La Naranja poised for another deep playoff run in 2014?