2013 AT&T MLS Goal of the Year Nominees | Group C

Daigo Kobayashi's bomb from distance, Dominic Oduro's control and finish, Yordany Alvarez's rocket, and Landon Donovan's record-tying chip make up the AT&T Goal of the Year Candidates in Group D. Vote for these goals and more at //www.mlssoccer.com/goty!

Who do you want to see on the field vs Real Madrid? Voting ends Friday!

Don't miss your chance to help select the 2017 MLS All-Stars. Vote now for the MLS All-Star Game Fan XI presented by Target. Everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2017 MLS All-Star Game.