2013 AT&T MLS Goal of the Year Nominees | Group C

Daigo Kobayashi's bomb from distance, Dominic Oduro's control and finish, Yordany Alvarez's rocket, and Landon Donovan's record-tying chip make up the AT&T Goal of the Year Candidates in Group D. Vote for these goals and more at http://www.mlssoccer.com/goty!

Stay connected: Get access to breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters via "This Week in MLS" newsletter or using our FREE mobile app.