FREE Live Stream of the Week | Portland Timbers vs Houston Dynamo preview

MLS Stream of the Week presented by El Jimador, provides you with a FREE live stream of the game between the Porland Timbers and the Houston Dynamo. Saturday 4/6 at 10:30 ET | 9:30 CT | 7:30 PT. Live Stream Here: //www.mlssoccer.com/stream-of-the-week

Stay connected: The official MLS app keeps you connected with the latest news, highlights, scores, standings, and analysis all for FREE. Download for iOS (Apple) or Download for Android