Power 5 Supporters Shield WInners - 1999 D.C. United

With the likes of Marco Etcheverry, Jaime Moreno, Eddie Pope and Jeff Agoos, the 1999 D.C. United team is one of the most complete Supporters' Shield Winners of all-time.

Who do you want to see on the field vs Real Madrid?

Help select the 2017 MLS All-Stars. Vote now for the MLS All-Star Game Fan XI presented by Target. Everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2017 MLS All-Star Game.