D.C. United 2011 Goals

MLS MVP and Golden Boot winner Dwayne De Rosario helped lead the 2011 D.C. United attack with Charlie Davies, Andy Najar, Chris Pontius and Josh Wolff.

Who do you want to see on the field vs Real Madrid? Voting ends Friday!

Don't miss your chance to help select the 2017 MLS All-Stars. Vote now for the MLS All-Star Game Fan XI presented by Target. Everyone that submits a ballot is entered to win a VIP trip to the 2017 MLS All-Star Game.