New York Red Bulls' Rafa Márquez finished 4th in voting for the AT&T Goal of the Year.
Getty Images

AT&T Goal of the Year: Rafa Márquez (#4)

We continue with our countdown of the top 5 vote-getters in the AT&T Goal of the Year voting.

Today, it's New York Red Bulls midfielder Rafa Márquez, whose long-range bomb led the way in a victory over Toronto.

Get Microsoft Silverlight

AT&T Goal of the Year final ranking




4. Rafa Márquez

5. Fredy Montero

The winner of the AT&T Goal of the Year will be revealed on Wednesday, November 17.

Stay connected: Get access to breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters via "This Week in MLS" newsletter or using our FREE mobile app.