mls-logo-16x9

Major League Soccer
420 Fifth Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-450-1200

Dan Courtemanche
Executive Vice President, Communications
O: 212-450-1225
C: 646-831-8813
Dan.Courtemanche@MLSsoccer.com

@courtemanchemls

  • Manages the MLS/SUM Communications department
  • Senior spokesperson for MLS and SUM
  • Media liaison to Commissioner Don Garber & MLS Senior Executives

Marisabel Muňoz
Vice President, Communications
O: 212-450-1262
C: 646-831-0262
Marisabel.Munoz@MLSsoccer.com

@MarisabelMunoz

  • Primary contact for U.S. Hispanic and international media for MLS and SUM
  • Oversees media operations for SUM properties
  • Speaks fluent Spanish

Advertising

Lauren Hayes
Senior Director, Communications
O: 212-450-1227
C: 708-921-6504
Lauren.Hayes@MLSsoccer.com

@LaurenBrophy

  • Primary contact for sports media
  • Oversees all competition-related media initiatives
  • Proficient in Spanish

Angela Alfano
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
O: 646-682-5313
C: 703-447-5629
Angela.Alfano@MLSsoccer.com

@angalfano

  • Oversees non-sports communications for MLS and SUM
  • Primary media contact for business media outlets
  • Primary contact for conference appearances for MLS and SUM employees

Molly Dreska
Senior Manager, Communications
O: 646-682-5301
C: 516-567-4468
Molly.Dreska@MLSsoccer.com

@MollyDreska

Christa Mann
Senior Manager, Communications
O: 212-450-1377
C: 404-579-4344
Christa.Mann@MLSsoccer.com

@TheChristaMann

  • Conversational in Spanish

Paola García
Manager, International Communications
O: 212-450-1365
C: 347-806-3268
Paola.Garcia@MLSsoccer.com

@garciavpaola

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Enrique Ferreyros
Senior Coordinator, International Communications
O: 646-682-5205
C: 786-454-6471
Enrique.Ferreyros@MLSsoccer.com

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Advertising

Gabriel Gabor
Senior International Communications Consultant
C: 917-364-2755
Gabriel.Gabor@MLSsoccer.com

@MLSGabor

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations, with emphasis on Latin America
  • Serves as Press Officer for various SUM international events, as well as MLS special events
  • Media training specialist
  • Based in Miami, Fla.
  • Fluent in Spanish and conversational Portuguese

Rick Lawes
Editorial Consultant
C: 646-342-3193
Rick.Lawes@MLSsoccer.com
@ricklawes

  • Contact for all statistical needs; Communications liaison to Elias Sports Bureau and Opta Sports
  • Manages MLS publications, including game guides and notes, and the Fact & Record Book
  • Very proficient in Spanish

Advertising