MLS Owners Imagery

The following imagery is available for media use. Additional MLS ownership photography will be made available via a shared link on Box, with the URLs below:

Atlanta United Owner Arthur Blank:

  • Arthur Blank (L-R: Carlos Bocanegra, Arthur Blank, Ludacris, MLS Commissioner Don Garber, Darren Eales)

Chicago Fire Owner Andrew Hauptman:

  • Andrew Hauptman (L-R: Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel, MLS Commissioner Don Garber, Andrew Hauptman)

Los Angeles Football Club Owners:

  • LAFC Owners (L-R: Magic Johnson, Peter Guber, Henry Ngyuen, MLS Commissioner Don Garber)

Minnesota United FC Owner Bill McGuire:

Portland Timbers Owners Hank and Merritt Paulson:

Real Salt Lake Owner Dell Loy Hansen:

Toronto FC Owners: Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment:

  • Larry Tanenbaum (2017 MLS Cup, with MLS Commissioner Don Garber on the right)