Major League Soccer Media Contacts

Major League Soccer
420 Fifth Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212-450-1200

Dan Courtemanche

Executive Vice President, Communications

O: 212-450-1225

C: 646-831-8813

Dan.Courtemanche@MLSsoccer.com

@courtemanchemls

  • Manages the MLS/SUM Communications department
  • Senior spokesperson for MLS and SUM
  • Media liaison to Commissioner Don Garber & MLS Senior Executives

Marisabel Muňoz

Vice President, Communications

O: 212-450-1262

C: 646-831-0262

Marisabel.Munoz@MLSsoccer.com

@MarisabelMunoz

  • Primary contact for U.S. Hispanic and international media for MLS and SUM
  • Oversees media operations for SUM properties
  • Speaks fluent Spanish

Sean Dennison

Vice President, Communications

O: 212-450-1223

C: 917-658-4159

Sean.Dennison@MLSsoccer.com

@SeanDennisonMLS

  • Primary media contact for non-sports and business media
  • Handles media requests and inquiries regarding business, marketing and sponsorship
  • Speaks fluent French
 

Lauren Hayes

Director, Communications

O: 212-450-1227

C: 708-921-6504

Lauren.Hayes@MLSsoccer.com

@Lauren_Brophy

  • Primary contact for sports media
  • Oversees all competition-related media initiatives
  • Proficient in Spanish

Molly Dreska

Senior Manager, Communications

O: 646-682-5301

C: 516-567-4468

Molly.Dreska@MLSsoccer.com

Christa Mann

Manager, Communications

O: 212-450-1377

C: 404-579-4344

Christa.Mann@MLSsoccer.com

@TheChristaMann

Charlie Corr

Senior Coordinator, Communications

O: 646-682-5279

C: 630-201-4359

Charlie.Corr@MLSsoccer.com

@CorrSports

Paola García

Senior Coordinator, International Communications

O: 212-450-1365

C: 347-806-3268

Paola.Garcia@MLSsoccer.com

@garciavpaola

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Paul-Michael Ochoa

Coordinator, Communications

O: 646-682-5206

C: 626-665-5352

Paul.Ochoa@MLSsoccer.com

@pm_ochoa

  • Primary contact for radio and podcast shows
  • Oversees league soundbyte and video distribution 
  • Media operations for MLS league events

Enrique Ferreyros

Coordinator, International Communications

O: 646-682-5205

C: 786-454-6471

Enrique.Ferreyros@MLSsoccer.com

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations
  • Media operations for SUM events
  • Fluent in Spanish

Gabriel Gabor

Senior International Communications Consultant

C: 917-364-2755

Gabriel.Gabor@MLSsoccer.com

@MLSGabor

  • Focuses on U.S. Hispanic and international media relations, with emphasis on Latin America
  • Serves as Press Officer for various SUM international events, as well as MLS special events
  • Media training specialist
  • Based in Miami, Fla.
  • Fluent in Spanish and conversational Portuguese

Rick Lawes

Editorial Consultant

C: 646-342-3193

Rick.Lawes@MLSsoccer.com
@ricklawes

  • Contact for all statistical needs; Communications liaison to Elias Sports Bureau and Opta Sports
  • Manages MLS publications, including game guides and notes, and the Fact & Record Book
  • Very proficient in Spanish

RELATED: Media contacts by club

Series: 
Topics: 

Stay connected: Get access to breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters via "This Week in MLS" newsletter or using our FREE mobile app.