HIGHLIGHTS: Columbus Crew vs. NY Red Bulls | MLS Cup 2008

MLSsoccer.com has a look back at MLS Cup 2008 between the Columbus Crew and New York Red Bulls. Watch as the Crew are crowned MLS Cup Champions for the first time in club history with a 3-1 victory over New York.

Stay connected: The all-new, completely redesigned, FREE official MLS app is your best mobile source for scores, news, analysis and highlights. Download:  App Store  |  Google Play