HIGHLIGHTS: Houston Dynamo vs. NE Revolution | MLS Cup 2007

MLSsoccer.com takes a look back at MLS Cup 2007 between the Houston Dynamo and the New England Revolution. You'll want to check this one out as the Dynamo go on to repeat as MLS Cup Champions.

Fill out a second bracket!

Is your bracket busted? We are offering all fans a chance to fill out a second playoff bracket and a chance to win a $1,000 credit on SeatGeek.com. Make your picks now!

Stay connected: Get access to breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters via "This Week in MLS" newsletter or using our FREE mobile app.