Curaçao National Team Roster | Gold Cup

Get the latest Gold Cup news in your inbox. Sign up for The Kick Off e-mail.

Goalkeepers (3)
GK Jairzinho Pieter (RKSV Centro Dominguito / CUW)
GK Eloy Room (Vitesse / NED)
GK Rowendy Sumter (RKSV Scherpenheuvel / CUW)
Defenders (9)
D Shanon Carmelia (Ijesselmeervogels / NED)
D Jurien Gaari (Kozakken Boys / NED)
D Quentin Jakoba (Kozakken Boys / NED)
D Gillian Justiana (Helmond Sport / NED)
D Doriano Kortstam (Achilles '29 / NED)
D Darryl Lachman (Willem II / NED)
D Cuco Martina (Southampton / ENG)
D Dustley Mulder (FC Eindhoven / NED)
D Ayrton Statie (FC Oss / NED)
Midfielders (4)
M Kemy Agustien (Global Cebu FC / PHI)
M Leandro Bacuna (Aston Villa / ENG)
M Ashar Bernardus (RKSV Centro Dominguito / CUW)
M Michael Maria (SG Sonnenhof Grosaspach / GER)
Forwards (7)
F Jarchino Antonia (Go Ahead Eagles / NED)
F Elson Hooi (Vendsyssel / DEN)
F Rangelo Janga (AS Trencin / SVK)
F Quenten Martinus (Yokohama F. Marinos / JAP)
F Gevaro Nepomuceno (FC Famalicao / POR)
F Gino van Kessel (Lechia Gdansk / POL)
F Felitciano Zschusschen (FC Saarbrucken / GER)

Preliminary Roster & Roster Changes

The following players made the preliminary roster but were not in the final 23-man selection.

  • Goalkeepers: Zeus de la Paz (Cincinnati Dutch Lions)
  • Defenders: Shermar Martina (MVV Maastricht / NED), Shermaine Martina (MVV Maastricht / NED), Civard Sprockel (FC Eindhoven / NED), Jason Wall (KFC Houtvenne / BEL)
  • Midfielders: Roly Bonevacia (Wellington Phoenix / ASU), Jeremy de Nooijer (PFC Levski Sofia / BUL), Bradley Kuwas (Heracles Almelo /NED)
  • Forwards: Irvingly van Eijma (RKC Waalwijk / NED), Charlison Benschop (Hannover / GER), Kenji Gorre (Swansea City / WAL), Gervane Kastaneer (ADO Den Haag / NED), Gianluca Maria (TEC VV / NED). Liandro Martis (Leicester City / ENG), Rihairo Meulens (FC Volendam / NED), Romero Regales (FC Den Bosch / NED), Anthony van den Hurk (De Graafschap / NED)

As in past years, teams that qualify for the quarterfinals of the Gold Cup will be allowed to change their 23-player roster following the group stage by replacing up to six players with players from their 40-man preliminary roster.