U-15 Division Schedule | 2019 Generation adidas Cup

NOTES:

April 17, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET LAFC 1, Cruz Azul 0 4 twitch.tv/mls
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Toronto FC 2, Leon 1 8 twitch.tv/mls2
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Philadelphia 2, Monterrey 0 7  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Guadalajara 2, NY Red Bulls 1 6  
Group standings

April 18, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET LAFC 1, Leon 0 5  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Toronto FC 2, Monterrey 1 6  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Guadalajara 1, Philadelphia 0 4  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET NY Red Bulls 2, Cruz Azul 1 8  
7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET Monterrey 1, LAFC 0 4  
7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET Toronto FC 1, Guadalajara 0 8  
7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET Cruz Azul 0 (5), Philadelphia 0 (4) 7  
7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET Leon 2, NY Red Bulls 1 6  
Group standings

April 19, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET LAFC 2, Guadalajara 0 6  
2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET Toronto FC 3, Cruz Azul 0 5  
2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET Philadelphia 2, Leon 0 8  
2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET NY Red Bulls 1, Monterrey 0 4  

April 20, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET 7th Place: Cruz Azul 1, NY Red Bulls 0 6  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET 5th Place: Monterrey 2, Philadelphia 0 7  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET 3rd Place: Leon 0 (4), LAFC 0 (3) 8  
12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET Final: Guadalajara 1 (5), Toronto 1 (4) 4 twitch.tv/mls
Series: