Premier Division Schedule & Results | 2019 Generation adidas Cup

NOTES:

  • Group A teams will play Group B teams and Group C teams will play Group D teams during the Group Stage (April 14-17).
  • The top team from each group will advance to the semifinals.
  • If the score is tied at the end of the regulation both teams will be awarded one point and a FIFA-style shootout from the penalty mark will be held to determine a winner. One additional point will be awarded to the team who wins the shootout (Standings).
  • 2019 Premier Division Guidelines
  • All matches are free and open to public

April 14, 2019

CT Match
10:00 AM CT Orlando 0 (5), Atlanta 0 (4)
10:00 AM CT Chicago 2, Houston 1
10:00 AM CT Midtjylland 2, D.C. United 1
10:00 AM CT San Jose 1, Portland 0
10:00 AM CT Tijuana 2, Ulsan 0
10:00 AM CT Fjolnir 1, Mt Pleasant 0
11:45 AM CT Vancouver 3, New England 0
11:45 AM CT Columbus 4, Colorado 1
1:30 PM CT Toluca 1, Sporting KC 0
1:30 PM CT Monterrey 1, Philadelphia 0
5:00 PM CT Houston 1, Atlanta 0
5:00 PM CT Midtjylland 0 (4), Chicago 0 (2)
5:00 PM CT Portland 2, D.C. United 0
5:00 PM CT Ulsan 4, San Jose 0
5:00 PM CT Tijuana 3, Orlando 2
5:00 PM CT Columbus 1, New England 0
6:45 PM CT Vancouver 6, Mt Pleasant 0
6:45 PM CT Philadelphia 2, Fjolnir 0
8:30 PM CT Monterrey 2, Toluca 0
8:30 PM CT Sporting KC 0 (3), Colorado 0 (1)
Group standings

April 15, 2019

CT Match
10:15 AM CT Atlanta 0 (4), Ulsan 0 (3)
10:15 AM CT D.C. United 1 (4), Houston 1 (3)
10:15 AM CT Midtjylland 2, San Jose 1
10:15 AM CT Tijuana 1, Portland 0
10:15 AM CT Chicago 1, Orlando 0
12:00 PM CT Columbus 2, Toluca 0
12:00 PM CT Vancouver 1, Colorado 0
12:00 PM CT New England 3, Fjolnir 0
1:45 PM CT Monterrey 8, Mt Pleasant 0
1:45 PM CT Philadelphia 2, Sporting KC 0
Group standings

April 16, 2019

CT Match
9:00 AM CT Midtjylland 1, Atlanta 0
9:00 AM CT Tijuana 2, Houston 1
9:00 AM CT D.C. United 3, Ulsan 0
9:00 AM CT San Jose 0 (5), Orlando 0 (3)
9:00 AM CT Chicago 2, Portland 0
10:45 AM CT Columbus 6, Mt Pleasant 0
10:45 AM CT Colorado 1, Monterrey 0
10:45 AM CT Toluca 1, Fjolnir 0
10:45 AM CT Vancouver 1, Philadelphia 0
10:45 AM CT New England 1, Sporting KC 0
Group standings

April 17, 2019

CT Match
10:45 AM CT San Jose 0 (2), Houston 0 (0)
10:45 AM CT Chicago 1 (4), Ulsan 1 (1)
10:45 AM CT D.C. United 1, Orlando 0
10:45 AM CT Portland 1, Atlanta 0
10:45 AM CT Midtjylland 3, Tijuana 1
12:30 PM CT Colorado 3, Fjolnir 1
12:30 PM CT Vancouver 3, Toluca 0
12:30 PM CT Columbus 2, Philadelphia 0
12:30 PM CT Monterrey 2, New England 0
12:30 PM CT Sporting KC 2, Mt Pleasant 0
Group standings

April 18, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Chicago 1 (4), Philadelphia 1 (2) 7  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Monterrey 1, Vancouver 0 6  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET D.C. United 1 (5), Sporting KC 1 (4) 5  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Portland 1 (3), Ulsan 1 (2) 9  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Houston 4, New England 0 11  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Toluca 1, San Jose 0 12  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Atlanta 3, Mount Pleasant 0 13  
3:15 PM CT 4:15 PM ET Fjolnir 1, Orlando 0 14  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET Semifinal: Tijuana 3, Colorado 2 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls
2:45 PM CT 3:45 PM ET Semifinal: Midtjylland 1, Columbus 0 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls

April 20, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Toluca 2, Houston 1 14  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Atlanta 3, Fjolnir 0 13  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET D.C. United 0 (3), Colorado 0 (1) 12  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Vancouver 5, Columbus 1 11  
10:30 AM CT 11:30 AM ET Ulsan 4, Philadelphia 1 11  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET San Jose 3, New England 2 14  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET Orlando 2, Mount Pleasant 0 13  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET Chicago 1, Monterrey 0 12  
12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET Portland 0 (6), Sporting KC 0 (5) 11  
4:30 PM CT 5:30 PM ET Final: Tijuana 2, Midtjylland 0 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls
Series: