Champions Division Schedule | 2019 Generation adidas Cup

NOTES:

April 14, 2019

CT Match
11:45 AM CT Flamengo 1 (3), Montreal 1 (2)
11:45 AM CT Valencia 1, Seattle 0
11:45 AM CT River Plate 3, Lyon 1
11:45 AM CT RSL 1 (4), NYCFC 1(3)
1:30 PM CT FC Dallas 1, NY Red Bulls 0
1:30 PM CT LA Galaxy 2 (4), Toronto FC 2 (2)
1:30 PM CT West Ham 1, Club America 0
1:30 PM CT Peñarol 2, Dinamo Zagreb 1
6:45 PM CT Valencia 2, Montreal 1
6:45 PM CT River Plate 1, NYCFC 0
6:45 PM CT RSL 1, Lyon 0
6:45 PM CT Seattle 1, Flamengo 0
8:30 PM CT Dinamo Zagreb 1, LA Galaxy 0
8:30 PM CT West Ham 1, NY Red Bulls 0
8:30 PM CT FC Dallas 3, Club America 0
8:30 PM CT Toronto FC 4, Peñarol 2
Group standings

April 15, 2019

CT Match
12:00 PM CT Lyon 3, NYCFC 0
12:00 PM CT River Plate 1, RSL 0
12:00 PM CT Valencia 1 (4), Flamengo 1 (2)
12:00 PM CT Seattle 1, Montreal 0
1:45 PM CT LA Galaxy 2, Peñarol 1
1:45 PM CT Dinamo Zagreb 1, Toronto FC 0
1:45 PM CT Club America 0 (8), NY Red Bulls 0 (7)
1:45 PM CT West Ham 2, FC Dallas 1
Group standings

April 16, 2019

CT Match
4:00 PM CT Lyon 5, Montreal 3
4:00 PM CT NYCFC 2, Flamengo 1
4:00 PM CT NY Red Bulls 1 (5), Peñarol 1 (3)
4:00 PM CT Toronto 3, Club America 2
5:30 PM CT Quarterfinal: Seattle 1, River Plate 0
5:30 PM CT Quarterfinal: Valencia 2, Real Salt Lake 0
7:30 PM CT Quarterfinal: West Ham 2, LA Galaxy 1
7:30 PM CT Quarterfinal: Dinamo Zagreb 3, FC Dallas 1

April 18, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET Lyon 3, NY Red Bulls 1 7  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET River Plate 3, LA Galaxy 2 6  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET Toronto 2, NYCFC 0 5  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET FC Dallas 2, Real Salt Lake 0 9  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET Peñarol 2, Montreal 1 11  
1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET Flamengo 2, Club America 0 12  
4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET Seattle 4, West Ham 0 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls
6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET Valencia 1, Dinamo Zagreb 0 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls

April 20, 2019

CT ET Match Fld  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Club America 1, Montreal 0 9  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET NYCFC 2, Peñarol 1 5  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Flamengo 2, Real Salt Lake 0 6  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Lyon 3, Toronto 2 7  
9:00 AM CT 10:00 AM ET Third Place: Dinamo Zagreb 2, West Ham 1 8  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET LA Galaxy 4, NY Red Bulls 3 9  
11:05 AM CT 12:05 PM ET FC Dallas 2 (6), River Plate 2 (5) 5  
6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET Final: Seattle 1, Valencia 0 Toyota Stadium twitch.tv/mls
Series: