2019 FIFA Under-20 World Cup Schedule

Group Stage

Thursday, May 23 - Groups A & B

  • Tahiti 0, Senegal 3
  • Mexico 1, Italy 2
  • Poland 0, Colombia 2
  • Japan 1, Ecuador 1

Friday, May 24 - Groups C & D

  • Nigeria 4, Qatar 0
  • New Zealand 5, Honduras 0
  • Uruguay 3, Norway 1
  • Ukraine 2, USA 1

Saturday, May 25 - Groups E & F

  • Portugal 1, South Korea 0
  • France 2, Saudi Arabia 0
  • Panama 1, Mali 1
  • Argentina 5, South Africa 2

Sunday, May 26 - Groups A & B

  • Japan 3, Mexico 0
  • Italy 1, Ecuador 0
  • Senegal 2, Colombia 0
  • Poland 5, Tahiti 0

Monday, May 27 - Groups C & D

  • Qatar 0, Ukraine 1
  • Honduras 0, Uruguay 2
  • USA 2, Nigeria 0
  • New Zealand 2, Norway 0

Tuesday, May 28 - Groups E & F

  • Argentina 2, Portugal 0
  • France 2, Panama 0
  • South Korea 1, South Africa 0
  • Mali 4, Saudi Arabia 3

Wednesday, May 29 - Groups A & B

  • Ecuador 1, Mexico 0
  • Italy 0, Japan 0
  • Colombia 6, Tahiti 0
  • Senegal 0, Poland 0

Thursday, May 30 - Groups C & D

  • Uruguay 2, New Zealand 0
  • Norway 12, Honduras 0
  • Nigeria 1, Ukraine 1
  • USA 1, Qatar 0

Friday, May 31 - Groups E & F

  • Mali 2, France 3
  • Saudi Arabia 1, Panama 2
  • South Korea 2, Argentina 1
  • South Africa 1, Portugal 1

Round of 16

Sunday, June 2

  • Match 37: Italy 1, Poland 0
  • Match 38: Colombia 1 (5), New Zealand 1 (4)

Monday, June 3

  • Match 40: Uruguay 1, Ecuador 3
  • Match 41: Ukraine 4, Panama 1
  • Match 39: Senegal 2, Nigeria 1

Tuesday, June 4

  • Match 42: South Korea 1, Japan 0
  • Match 43: USA 3, France 2
  • Match 44: Mali 2 (5), Argentina 2 (4)

Quarterfinals

Friday, June 7

  • Match 45: Ukraine 1, Colombia 0
  • Match 46: Italy 4, Mali 2

Saturday, June 8

  • Match 47: Ecuador 2, USA 1
  • Match 48: South Korea 3 (3-2 in PKs), Senegal 3

Semifinals

Tuesday, June 11

  • Ukraine 1, Italy 0
  • South Korea 1, Ecuador 0

Third Place

Friday, June 14

  • Ecuador 1, Italy 0

Final

Sunday, June 15
Ukraine vs South Korea 12 PM ET 11 AM CT 10 AM MT 9 AM PT
Group Standings