2019 FIFA Under-17 World Cup Schedule

Quarters / Semis / Finals

Sunday, November 10 (Quarterfinals)
Match 45: Netherlands 4, Paraguay 1 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 46: Mexico 1, South Korea 0 HIGHLIGHTS
Group Standings
Monday, November 11 (Quarterfinals)
Match 47: Spain vs. France 2:30 PM ET 1:30 PM CT 12:30 PM MT 11:30 AM PT
Match 48: Italy vs. Brazil 6 PM ET 5 PM CT 4 PM MT 3 PM PT
Group Standings
Thursday, November 14 (Semifinals)
Match 49: Mexico vs. Netherlands 2:30 PM ET 1:30 PM CT 12:30 PM MT 11:30 AM PT
Match 50: W47 vs. W48 6 PM ET 5 PM CT 4 PM MT 3 PM PT
Group Standings
Sunday, November 17 (Third Place match)
Match 51: RU49 vs. RU50 1 PM ET 12 PM CT 11 AM CT 10 AM PT
Group Standings
Sunday, November 17 (Final)
Match 52: W49 vs. W50 5 PM ET 4 PM CT 3 PM MT 2 PM PT
Group Standings

Group Stage

Saturday, October 26
Nigeria 4, Hungary 2 HIGHLIGHTS Group B
Brazil 4, Canada 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group A
Angola 2, New Zealand 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group A
Ecuador 2, Australia 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group B
Group Standings
Sunday, October 27
France 2, Chile 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group C
Senegal 4, USA 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group D
Japan 3, Netherlands 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group D
South Korea 2, Haiti 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group C
Group Standings
Monday, October 28
Spain 0, Argentina 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group E
Italy 5, Solomon Islands 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group F
Tajikistan 1, Cameroon 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group E
Paraguay 0, Mexico 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group F
Group Standings
Tuesday, October 29
Nigeria 3, Ecuador 2 HIGHLIGHTS Group B
Angola 2, Canada 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group A
Brazil 3, New Zealand 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group A
Australia 2, Hungary 2 HIGHLIGHTS Group B
Group Standings
Wednesday, October 30
France 3, South Korea 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group C
Senegal 3, Netherlands 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group D
USA 0, Japan 0 HIGHLIGHTS Group D
Chile 4, Haiti 2 HIGHLIGHTS Group C
Group Standings
Thursday, October 31
Solomon Islands 0, Paraguay 7 HIGHLIGHTS Group F
Spain 5, Tajikistan 1 HIGHLIGHTS Group E
Cameroon 1, Argentina 3 HIGHLIGHTS Group E
Mexico 1, Italy 2  HIGHLIGHTS Group F
Group Standings
Friday, November 1
Australia 2, Nigeria 1 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP B
Hungary 2, Ecuador 3 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP B
Brazil 2, Angola 0 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP A
New Zealand 1, Canada 0 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP A
Group Standings
Saturday, November 2
Haiti 0, France 2 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP C
Chile 1, South Korea 2 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP C
Senegal 0, Japan 1 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP D
Netherlands 4, USA 0 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP D
Group Standings
Sunday, November 3
Spain 2, Cameroon 0 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP E
Argentina 3, Tajikistan 1 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP E
Paraguay 2, Italy 1 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP F
Mexico 8, Solomon Islands 0 HIGHLIGHTS GROUP F
Group Standings

Round of 16

Tuesday, November 5 (Round of 16)
Match 37: South Korea 1, Angola 0 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 38: Netherlands 3, Nigeria 1 HIGHLIGHTS
Group Standings
Wednesday, November 6 (Round of 16)
Match 40: Mexico 2, Japan 0 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 39: Spain 2, Senegal 1 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 41: Brazil 3, Chile 2 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 42: France 4, Australia 0 HIGHLIGHTS
Group Standings
Thursday, November 7 (Round of 16)
Match 43: Italy 1, Ecuador 0 HIGHLIGHTS
Match 44: Paraguay 3, Argentina 2 HIGHLIGHTS
Group Standings