FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule & Results

The times for the 2018 World Cup in Russia are officially set. West-coasters will probably want to mark their calendar for alarm reminders because there are going to be some early games played in Russia. East-coasters, on the other hand, may want to start brainstorming excuses to give their bosses.

RELATED:

Group Stage

Thursday, June 14 - Group A
Russia 5 - 0 Saudi Arabia Recap & Highlights
Friday, June 15 - Groups A & B
Egypt 0 - 1 Uruguay Recap & Highlights
Morocco 0 - 1 Iran Recap & Highlights
Portugal 3 - 3 Spain Recap & Highlights
Saturday, June 16 - Groups C & D
France 2 - 1 Australia Recap & Highlights
Argentina 1 - 1 Iceland Recap & Highlights
Peru 0 - 1 Denmark Recap & Highlights
Croatia 2 - 0 Nigeria Recap & Highlights
Peru’s World Cup Return: 36 Years in the Making
Sunday, June 17 - Groups E & F
Costa Rica 0 - 1 Serbia Recap & Highlights
Germany 0 - 1 Mexico Recap & Highlights
Brazil 1 - 1 Switzerland Recap & Highlights
El Tri in America. America's Team?
Dos Santos brothers dream of World Cup glory for Mexico
Monday, June 18 - Groups F & G
Sweden 1 - 0 South Korea Recap & Highlights
Belgium 3 - 0 Panama Recap & Highlights
Tunisia 1 - 2 England Recap & Highlights
Ashley Cole likes England's World Cup chances
Panama's Impossible Dream: Los Canaleros at the World Cup
Hours after helping Seattle past Vancouver, Roman Torres honored in Panama
Tuesday, June 19 - Groups H & A
Colombia vs
Japan
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Poland vs
Senegal
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Russia vs
Egypt
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Wednesday, June 20 - Groups A & B
Portugal vs
Morocco
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Uruguay vs
Saudi Arabia
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Iran vs
Spain
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
MLS-based referee crew selected for Portugal-Morocco World Cup match
Thursday, June 21 - Groups C & D
Denmark vs
Australia
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
France vs
Peru
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Argentina vs
Croatia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Friday, June 22 - Groups D & E
Brazil vs
Costa Rica
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Nigeria vs
Iceland
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Serbia vs
Switzerland
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Saturday, June 23 - Groups F & G
Belgium vs
Tunisia
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
South Korea vs
Mexico
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Germany vs
Sweden
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Sunday, June 24 - Groups G & H
England vs
Panama
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 6 AM MT 5 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Japan vs
Senegal
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Poland vs
Colombia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Monday, June 25 - Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs
Egypt
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Uruguay vs
Russia
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Iran vs
Portugal
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Spain vs
Morocco
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
Tuesday, June 26 - Groups C & D
Australia vs
Peru
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Denmark vs
France
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Iceland vs
Croatia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Nigeria vs
Argentina
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
Wednesday, June 27 - Groups E & F
South Korea vs
Germany
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Mexico vs
Sweden
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Switzerland vs
Costa Rica
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Serbia vs
Brazil
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
Thursday, June 28 - Groups G & H
Japan vs
Poland
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
Senegal vs
Colombia
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
England vs
Belgium
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
Panama vs
Tunisia
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.

Round of 16

Saturday, June 30
1C vs
2D
Match #50
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
1A vs
2B
Match #49
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Sunday, July 1
1B vs
2A
Match #51
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
1D vs
2C
Match #52
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Monday, July 2
1E vs
2F
Match #53
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
1G vs
2H
Match #54
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs
2E
Match #55
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1*, Telemundo
1H vs
2G
Match #56
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX*, Telemundo
* FOX Sports may switch matches airing on FOX or FS1 based on the importance of the match.

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs
Match #50 Winner
Match #57
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Match #53 Winner vs
Match #54 Winner
Match #58
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 AP MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FS1, Telemundo
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs
Match #56 Winner
Match #60
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Match #51 Winner vs
Match #52 Winner
Match #59
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs
Match #58 Winner
Match #61
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo
Wednesday, July 11
Match #59 Winner vs
Match #60 Winner
Match #62
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 12 PM MT 11 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs
Match #62 Loser
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 8 AM MT 7 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs
Match #62 Winner
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 9 AM MT 8 AM PT
Watch on: FOX, Telemundo

Stay connected: The all-new, completely redesigned, FREE official MLS app is your best mobile source for scores, news, analysis and highlights. Download:  App Store  |  Google Play