2013 MLS Save of the Year Nominees | Group B

Mon, 11/04/2013 - 11:43am

Nick Rimando's block of Jaime Castrillon, his sprawling save in the last minute at Toronto, Raul Fernandez's denial of Edson Buddle, and Troy Perkins' diving stop of Robert Earnshaw all compete for the winner of Group B. Vote for these saves and more at http://www.mlssoccer.com/sotw/soty2013!