Schedule

All Competition Types - 2011 - USA

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
8:00PM EDT

Gold Cup
at Ford Field
USA
2 - 0
Canada

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
8:00PM EDT

Gold Cup
at Raymond James Stadium
USA
1 - 2
Panama

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
9:00PM EDT

Gold Cup
at Livestrong Sporting Park
Guadeloupe
0 - 1
USA

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
3:00PM EDT

Gold Cup
at RFK Stadium
Jamaica
0 - 2
USA

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT

Gold Cup
at Reliant Stadium
USA
1 - 0
Panama

Saturday, June 25, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
8:30PM EDT

Gold Cup
at Rose Bowl
USA
2 - 4
Mexico

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
9:00PM EDT

International
at Lincoln Financial Field
USA
1 - 1
Mexico

Friday, September 2, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
11:00PM EDT

Friendly
at The Home Depot Center
USA
0 - 1
Costa Rica

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
2:30PM EDT

Friendly
at King Baudouin Stadium
Belgium
1 - 0
USA

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
6:00PM EDT

Friendly
at Sun Life Stadium
USA
1 - 0
Honduras

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
7:00PM EDT

Friendly
at Red Bull Arena
USA
0 - 1
Ecuador

Friday, November 11, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
3:00PM EST

Friendly
at Paris, France
France
1 - 0
USA

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Date Home Team Away Team
12:00PM EST

Friendly
at Ljubljana, Slovenia
Slovenia
2 - 3
USA