2013 AT&T MLS Goal of the Year Nominees | Final Four

Here are the final four nominees for the 2013 AT&T MLS Goal of the Year: Diego Valeri's nifty flick through traffic to beat Robles, Juan Agudelo's audacious backheel chip over Sean Johnson, Thierry Henry's ridiculous bike past Perkins, and Camilo's flying scissor-kick to beat Ricketts. Vote for your favorite goal at www.mlssoccer.com/goty!