2013 AT&T MLS Goal of the Year Nominees | Group O

Alhassan's half-volley, Tim Cahill's blast for fastest goal in MLS history, Higuain's looping chip shot and Benny Feilhaber's curling blast from 25 yards make up the AT&T Goal of the Year Candidates in Group O. Vote for these goals and more at //www.mlssoccer.com/goty!

Stay connected: Receive breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters from our FREE mobile app or "The Kick Off" newsletter.