2012 Goal of the Year: Group I

Sounders players Patrick Ianni and Fredy Montero are among the nominees for Group I in the 3rd round of 2012 Goal of the Year voting.

Stay connected: Receive breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters from our FREE mobile app or "The Kick Off" newsletter.