2012 Goal of the Year: Group A

Maicon Santos and Darren Mattocks are among the nominees for Group A in the 2nd round of 2012 Goal of the Year voting.

Stay connected: Receive breaking news, videos, and analysis from North America's best soccer reporters from our FREE mobile app or "The Kick Off" newsletter.